Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004171

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,339  Sparer  SEK 413

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nicole Byers 2015-08-08 21:09:02

We also bought our bridesmaid dresses and my mom's dress at JJsHouse, which helped make our $3000 budget possible!

pic1.jpeg

Från Sharonlprimo 2016-07-10 06:44:27

I purchased this dress with customized sizing in white to wear at my rehearsal dinner. It was great! The shoulder straps didn't fall exactly as tight as I would have expected them to (probably a measurement error on my part), but I paired it with a denim jacket to dress it down and it looked amazing! I love the extra lining! Most white dresses I've found are see through...this worked really well...could barely notice panty lines.

Från mariab3166 2015-11-27 20:21:46

The dress looks beautiful and fits really well. Only slight complaint is that the shoulder straps sit differently to how they look on the picture, but it's a minor issue and my daughter is happy with it as it is. Good communication and fast service.

Från rowiefish1 2014-08-27 15:59:47

Beautiful dress, very well made, thank you!!!

Från noonanbug 2014-05-20 17:18:22

This dress was not comfortable and did not fit correctly. I had a tailor measure me and I gave those exact dimensions and paid extra for JJ's House to tailor. Now I have to pay a tailor and spend money again. I felt like the top fit like a corset which is not what I want to wear to a wedding. I am disappointed, I was really looking forward to wearing this dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-21 02:55:09

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från wendy 2011-09-11 15:22:41

Hi, do you have a dress similar to this that is a slightly longer to come down halfway between the knees and ankle and also can the waist band be a different colour to the rest of the dress... perfect for my bridesmaids

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-13 02:36:04

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch , you can choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know and make the dress right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Ashley 2011-09-08 05:50:51

How come the colour "regency" I'd not an option

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-08 23:05:38

Hi Ashley,

Thanks for your mail.

Please do not worry.The regency is still available. Just write down your requirements that you need this dress in regency in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Sherry 2011-09-07 23:33:24

The quality of the dress just exceeds my expectation. i love it so much! You have just created a miracle. Thanks soooooooo much!

Från Jessica 2011-08-23 11:47:43

What color is this dress as shown in the picture?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-23 20:48:29

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

The color of the dress is Regency, Please note that there may be color aberration between the picture and the fabric over computer screen. If time is allowed, we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


If you have any other questions,please feel free contact us.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165