Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004142

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,298  Sparer  SEK 371

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
4.8 (baserat på 43 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kardyk58 2017-01-15 20:52:09

This bridesmaid dress is for my daughter's wedding. We love it! It needs a little altering, but it looks great!

pic1.jpeg

Från white 2016-11-10 22:11:00

really like our dresses

pic1.jpeg

Från Carolina202216 2016-07-11 13:58:11

I ordered all my bridesmaids dresses and my wedding dress from JJ's House and they were absolutely perfect. They were in daffodil yellow and looked exactly like the picture. The dresses were well built, comfortable, and fit everyone in their size.

pic1.jpeg

Från Hannah Mayfield 2016-04-10 12:15:31

I highly recommend JJs House! I love this dress. Ordering was easy and accommodating, shipping was quick, and the dress itself was in the right color and carefully packaged. I can't wait to wear it on my best friend's special day.

pic1.jpeg

Från Wafa Yassin 2015-09-17 02:47:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress . It was exactly what i was excepting and much more. It's elegant, nice material and nicely fitted.

pic1.jpeg

Från sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:39

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:39

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:38

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från Grécia Pádua 2014-09-01 12:46:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Eu escolhi esse vestido para um casamento e ele chegou com mais ou menos 15 dias.Eu adorei!!!! Perfeito. Obrigada JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

Från shelleysmith1985 2016-09-07 04:14:40

beautiful

 Visar 1 - 10 av 43 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165