Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er #007017303

Pris: SEK 1,123

Originalpriset: SEK 1,690  Sparer  SEK 567

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,123
4.7 (baserat på 80 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från caraboo389 2016-11-11 19:58:47

Ordered for a friend's wedding, arrived on time, good quality fabric, excellent color (navy). Neckline was slightly higher than expected, but overall a great dress.

pic1.png

Från Delora van Dyken 2016-09-02 05:04:30

This dress was absolutely gorgeous, the customs sizes were great, the colour was as the picture. The quality of the dress was fantastic, I would buy one in every colour of I could, the style I loved, it's a very modest and elegant dress,y daughter wore it to her formal, she looked amazing, thank you. I will continue to buy dresses here.

pic1.jpeg

Från shaylw23 2016-06-24 19:46:58

Ordered this dress in navy and was very impressed with both the quality and the look. Beautiful button and bow details add interest to a very classy look.

pic1.jpeg

Från Heather 2016-03-02 18:47:17

Loved my bridesmaid dress!

Från Laura Stewart 2016-02-21 22:13:01

Fantastic quality I ordered the dress for my bridesmaid, and will be ordering more for my other bridesmaids!!!!!

Från Peach 2016-01-18 02:07:48

Bridesmaid at my friend's wedding! Beautiful dress of great quality.

Från ama_law 2015-11-16 07:34:52

I ordered this dress in Navy Blue for a banquet dinner celebrating my Pastor's 80th birthday and 52 years of being a Pastor. I received sooooooo many compliments regarding this dress. I wanted to be dressy and not have to wear a gown. This dress was PERFECT for the occasion and is absolutely amazing. I'm 5'9 and I always fear that short dresses would be too short but this dress hit right at knee length with heels on. The shipment didn't take long either. The dress was comfortable and elegant. True to size.

pic1.jpeg

Från Sarah Pickens 2015-11-08 21:58:33

This dress is beautiful! I love the color, and the fabric is great quality. I wanted a modest dress that was flattering on all body types, and this worked perfectly. Do keep in mind that the bow cannot move. It's really pretty where it is, though.

Från Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:25:28


pic1.jpeg

Från loves24601 2015-02-10 23:36:29

This dress fit perfectly. JJ's agreed to make it in a color that was not listed so that it would match the other bridesmaids dresses. All our dresses were purchased from JJ's, and they agreed to make all the same color, even though the color wasn't listed under each dress. I felt this was extremely accommodating. The prices are unbeatable!!!

pic1.png

 Visar 1 - 10 av 80 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165