Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000943

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,782  Sparer  SEK 855

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
5 (baserat på 28 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Laura Van Camp 2016-09-29 10:25:31

We absolutely LOVE these dresses! The material is high quality, the shipping was quick, and they're so flattering on everyone! I highly recommend that you do the custom sizing - it makes the dress-choosing process so simple!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från timea.julia 2015-11-11 06:26:01

This was a beautiful dress the Charmeuse is a thick fabric. It does wrinkle easy as the picture shows, but this can be easily fixed with a steamer as I did before the wedding. The dress in the picture was straight out of the box. It is excellent quality and I know it will be gorgeous for years to come. The emerald green color is very beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

Från marini 2013-05-08 23:23:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy, I ordered a shoe and this dress. the price was decent and the result was exactly like the dress.
Could ask for more.
I would hopefully purchase other dresses, perhaps a wedding dress next,

submitted my order 27 th April, was noted in the mail 6th May 2013, sent by DHL , and received it today 9th May 2013

Like to share the dress I received despite not iron yet , therefore showing wrinkles here and there.

pic1.jpg

Från Shanequa 2016-03-20 06:46:13

I haven't had a complaint yet with this company.

Från rljal 2015-12-05 21:04:46

I ordered 5 of these dresses for my brides maids, they arrived with in 3 weeks of placing my order. The quality, finishes and fabric of the dresses are excellent. I ordered custom sizes and of the 3 girls that have tried theirs on so far they fitted great. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you JJ's.

Från AmandaHughes 2014-10-04 23:02:55

The dress is perfect in red and the size I choose fits me well. I am so excited to receive this wonderful dress. Thank you again for your help.

Från rebecca 2014-09-28 23:40:02

I will wear this dress on my son's wedding and it is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen on the website. Thank you so much!! I like so many dresses on your website and I know you guys would never let me down.

Från hener-design 2013-12-09 04:37:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr schönes Kleid, passt perfekt, hochwertig verarbeitete Materialien.
Leider habe ich viel Zoll bezahlen müssen.

Från Rhiannon 2013-11-26 01:25:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered one of these dresses as a tester before I buy the rest of my bridesmaids dresses. I am extremely happy and will defiantly be ordering the rest of my bridesmaids dresses. The fabric is beautiful and the dress is great quality. I ordered custom made and it fits perfectly. I couldn't be happier.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:42:16

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Rhiannon! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Grace Keli 2013-11-03 16:28:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Adorei esses vestidos todos mas o que faz mesmo meu estilo esse pretinho ele e perfeito, gostaria de ter um desses mas tenho um medo grande de comprar aguma coisa seja ela qual for pela internet...uma pena esse vestido e simplesmente perfeito

 Visar 1 - 10 av 28 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165