Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020017361

Pris: SEK 1,700

Originalpriset: SEK 2,390  Sparer  SEK 691

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,700
4.7 (baserat på 33 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Andrea 2016-01-25 18:07:41

Amei

Från dchappel_1996 2015-01-06 03:11:14

OMG AMAZING DRESS.
Couldn't of asked for any better. Fitted perfectly. No Faults. 10 out of 10. Will use this site again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Mel 2013-11-16 02:50:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely amazing! I wore it to my school formal and got so many compliments because of it. The material and beading is really nice. I didn't expect there to be a net under the beading but it didn't look too noticeable when I wore it. I would highly recommend this dress! Great for its price

pic1.png

Från Katie Harvey 2013-08-12 03:24:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I hesitated greatly about purchasing my dress online, and I wasn't sure, but I finally just did it, and I'm so happy I did. My dress was In burgandy, and the colour is beyond gorgeous. The beading and detail around the neck is delicate, and preciace, it's a beutiful dress all around. There's plenty of fabric and it drapes perfectly, it's totally flattering. Although, I paid the extra to get my custom measurments, and the bust measurment didn't seem to take into acount the broadness of my shoulders/back, so while the dress fitted perfectly around the waist, it was far to small across the widest bit of my back, and wouldn't zip up. Very frustratiing, although, I got it altered and corset back put in, which was a lovely feature. I was so pleased to have a custom, beautiful dress for my school ball here in New Zealand, where it's relativley hard to find a unique and perfect dress. Thanks JJS house! I will definatley be recommending your sight, and to anyone thinking about buying this dress; do it! It's perfect.

pic1.jpg

Från Trish 2016-05-06 13:03:30

I bought these for my bridesmaids. It is important to look at the measurements OR order a size up. We went with the regular sizes and not custom made but they were pretty great. Some needed to be hemmed and one needed to be let out a little. They were gorgeous and people loved them. I think I ordered them in the blush pink or the candy pink color. The top has a mesh fabric behind the beading.

Från Alva 2013-10-16 21:43:00

This sleeveless dress makes me look slim. My BF said it is becoming on me. I am planning to order another dress for a party in November 21st as well as a pair of shoes. Hope the shoes are also high quality.

Från jose majano 2013-09-13 03:05:21

I love red so much, but it is a little hard to find such a red dress in our local shops, and their prices are too expensive, a little high for me. But fortunately I found your site and you are so kind to offer me this nice dress at this price, thanks a lot

Från Aussiekez 2013-08-26 00:48:44

Super fast and easy ordering and delivery ... Highly recommended

Från Eleanore Jackson 2013-08-13 02:10:52

Hi, I got it today and going to wear it this Saturday! It is really happy to get it in time. Thank you for all your effort made for me. I love this dress so much and will have a good time. I will buy more from you when I need more dresses.

Från Marisa 2013-08-12 16:45:30

I'm worried about the height of the dress, because I have one meter and seventy-four in height and will put a jump of about fifteen centimeters. Regarding my question is this only because I believe that you work with quality products and I love the dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 33 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515