Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007013956

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,813  Sparer  SEK 783

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.9 (baserat på 87 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:15

Tolles Kleid, schön verarbeitet tolle Stoffqualität, sieht super aus.

Från abi.biggs 2013-11-02 15:20:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress fits perfectly and is the exact colour I wanted. It has a beautiful shape and the fabric is very comfortable. I absolutely LOVE it and am looking forward to wearing it to my grade 12 graduation :)

Från Amaya 2012-12-22 19:47:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great Buy! looked just like the picture on site,even the color chart was right on.Dress Was Perfect I Love It I Would and Have Recommend to Friends. We will plan for a next purchase!!Thanks A lot jjshouse.com :D

Från Irina 2012-12-21 00:44:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I totally love this dress! i got 3 for my Bridesmaids and they are very pretty. The fabric is great, the color just beautiful and the stitches are made perfectly even! you got my satisfaction

Från Vita 2012-12-20 23:25:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wunderschönes, elegantes Kleid. Ich habe das Kleid bei euch mit Maßanfertigung entschieden, die Entscheidung war völlig richtig.

Tolle Arbeit JJsHouse Team, ich danke euch ganz herzlich!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-20 23:27:49

Från Gina 2012-12-19 21:27:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-19 21:30:41

Från Angelina 2012-12-17 20:39:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in light sky blue three weeks ago.i received the dress two days before the date I set. it is so great.the dress is made in good quality,the fabric of the dress is nice. there are three layers of the dress. it is perfect.

Från Germina 2012-12-17 19:44:48

Ich habe die Farbe genau wie die Abbildung dargestellt bei euch bestellt, also in Königliches Blau. Ich muss hier mal sagen, dass diese Farbe mit dem Stoff Chiffon wirklich top aussieht und empfehle euch auch dieses Kleid in der Farbe zu bestellen.

Der Stoff ist auch leicht und weich, super schönes Kleid :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-17 19:47:11

Från Angelina 2012-12-17 19:26:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

we have been married for about ten years. so i want to buy a dress for my wife. she was beautiful when she wore the dress. and she is happy that i give her the surprise. the dress arrived on time and the dress is nice.Thank you jjshouse.thank you for giving us a more unforgettable day.

Från Rita 2012-12-13 00:00:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing. i will recommend to my sister, students and friends, yes you deserve it. thx guys.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 87 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165