Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Asymmtrisk Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008005699

Pris: SEK 1,185

Originalpriset: SEK 1,700  Sparer  SEK 516

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,185
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från silvius1@arcor.de 2016-07-14 19:39:43

I love the dress.

Från diamondheart63 2016-03-08 19:00:19

Received my dresses today. I ordered two because I have a 4 weddings to go to this year. This dress is so FABULOUS and I love it so much. A1 quality!! I will order definitely order from JJshouse again and refer all of my friends. Thank you!!!

Från list-petra@t-online.de 2015-08-25 03:24:09

Mein Kleid wurde auf Maß gefertig. Es paßt super!
Ich kaufe mir nächstes Jahr zur Kirchlichen Trauung hier ein zweites Kleid.
Bin sehr begeistert und kann die Qualität, Schnelligkeit.....alles, sehr empfehlen.
Vielen Dank!

Från Janis.roten 2015-05-09 19:17:18

First time ordering from JJs. Really liked the dress and received it promptly. Size runs small. Would order again

Från mrsa52 2014-06-24 10:24:07

I have never bought a dress on line before, so I was a little worried what it would be like, but I have to say that it is everything I could have wished for. The colour, fit and length is perfect. Thank each and everyone involved in making such a beautiful dress.

Från Eileen Erikson 2013-06-08 23:19:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

concerned about the ability for my "farmer" arms to fit nicely. Even at 110 lbs years ago, I had non-softball, but farmers arms when my folks sewed, even vogue.

I like your beading, how beading does it appear. Our daughter has a neat dress with sweetheart neckless stape, as is the local....and thick strapped cornflower blue maids.
I am 59 years old....seldom dress upstream...do not wish to overdone the group, yet want to lock classy and sortof simple. I am 59 years old. I feel less fatter than over 210. My bust size is g or h regardless of my weight and I must now buy at Nordstorm etc.

My daughter's colors are diamond white ( davids ) and cornflower blue. My son=to be is registered at cousin Davids and I suspect the Walter are ordering a litter blue and green?
Our daughter has a cornflower belt with no lace....simple ruch.....HELP.....

Från Spring 2012-12-09 00:19:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi , i just got the dress, and it's gorgeous. words can not enough now to express my feelings. just gratitude. You are really need to have a try for it!!!Just believe me,I am a little critical and seldom to have some praise for something!

Från nada palfreyman 2012-07-16 13:47:02

My Mum has just recieved this dress in Navy and all i can say is perfect! She had it made to measure and is very pleased with the fit! Thank You so very much!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165