Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Juniortärna med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #009001768

Pris: SEK 1,102

Originalpriset: SEK 1,370  Sparer  SEK 268

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,102
4.8 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jessik_281 2015-04-16 23:18:55

Hola. Seria posible que me enviaran fotos de este vestido en otro color? verde jade o azul piscina? Gracias!

Från Yetta 2013-06-08 00:37:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress was ordered for my youngest sister, she has picked this dress out from so many dresses, and we got the dress two days ago, she has tried it on, this dress looks so gorgeous on her, thank you guys, you really did a good job

Från Aimee 2013-01-17 01:06:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses have arrived in fantastic condition and are of very good quality. I am really pleased and think that my 10 and 13 year old bridesmaids will be too. The material is quite substantial and feels lovely and everything is finished beautifully.

Från danielle 2012-03-20 08:43:54

I would love this dress for my bridesmaids can you send me better pictures of the front and back and some other colors it has been made in please? Many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-21 02:34:14

Från Aimee 2012-02-04 11:44:33

Do you have any pictures of this dress in Royal Blue?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 19:48:54

Hi Aimee,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från derval 2011-10-11 12:49:07

Hi

Can i see this dress in lilac please?

Derval

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:50:56

Hi Derval,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165