Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018004848

Pris: SEK 1,370

Originalpriset: SEK 2,163  Sparer  SEK 794

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,370
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kelly 2014-03-12 22:27:42

i must say this is the most beautiful dress i have ever bought. At first, i was afraid that the colour might not be as bright as the picture shows but the real dress is truly amazing! The colour matches my skin colour perfectly!! Thanks soooo much, JJshouse!

Från krystal 2012-05-24 04:52:35

how can i see the dress in different colours like watermelon

Från Caitlin Whisker 2012-05-01 11:01:25

I really like this dress for my formal, could you please send me this dress in Hunter Green and Lilac and Light Sky Blue.

Thank You Please.

Från Kaliopi 2012-04-01 16:40:21

Hi,

I see that you don't have the color that is shown for the Brilliant A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Charmeuse Prom Dresses With Ruffle Beading (018004848) dress? I love this dress in this color for my bridesmaids. Could this dress be made in this color that is shown? My wedding is a year away so there is plenty of time? If not could you please send it in Fuchsia and Watermelon? Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-01 23:55:49

Från Alicia 2012-03-18 01:09:16

Hello, i was wondering if you could send me pictures of this dress in watermelon, pink, white, and champagne?
Also if i should measure my height with the heels or without?'thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-18 01:27:57

Från jacinta 2012-03-02 22:00:11

hey would you be able to send me a photo of this dress in the colours watermelon and white? thankyou :)

Från Tara 2012-02-09 05:35:08

Yes i would also like to know what colour the dress is? It looks like a Coral colour.

Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 21:35:27

Hi Tara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Watermelon. I would like to attach a picture of it in Watermelon for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Emma Sheridan 2012-01-29 09:37:59

could u tell me wat colour that is in the picture

Från Kat 2012-01-28 09:10:37

I was wondering if i could see this dress in Regency?

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515