Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Spetsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering #022004454

Pris: SEK 1,370

Originalpriset: SEK 2,184  Sparer  SEK 814

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,370
5 (baserat på 34 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Quinn Pham 2016-01-25 17:59:11

The dress is so Beautiful. Unless it is a little bit larger than my cups but that is fine. I love that dress and surely I will introduce this website for my friends. Thanks jjhouse.

Från Teresita Pemán 2012-08-08 15:55:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in gold, it is very nice, well made and fit perfectly. I attach a close picture. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-11 01:09:54

Från manu070878 2017-01-08 05:21:51

Hallo
Wir finden das Kleid einfach wunderschön.würden es gern noch in den Farben lavendel,Traube und burgunderrot sehen. Wäre es möglich mir Fotos per email zu schicken.
Vielen Dank. Liebe grüße

Från Denise.berger1972 2016-03-13 01:32:28

Das Kleid entspricht voll unseren Vorstellungen. Es ist gut geschnitten und passt super. Der Stoff ist sehr schön. Meine Tochter hat das Kleid anprobiert und sich gleich super wohl gefühlt. Wenn ihr in Erwägung zieht das Kleid zu kaufen schaut bitte auf die Größentabelle und messt genau nach.

Från elisalocanetto 2015-08-08 01:41:07

c est la deuxième que j achète chez vous en deux ans et j en suis très contente et elle correspond complétement a votre site merci pour ce travail soigne

Från MR 2015-04-22 11:07:17

Ich finde dieses Kleid wunderschön und würde es sehr gerne in der Farbe Silber sehen. Wäre es möglich mir ein Bild davon zu schicken? :)

Från Alaniz 2014-09-24 23:37:04

I have never had a better shopping experience like this purchase with JJ's House! I have to say the dress is very lovely! Thanks for your professional and thoughtful services and your high-quality dress!
Alaniz

Från annie435 2014-09-21 02:36:18

I like the color of this dress. It makes me look elegant. Thank you so much!!! I will wear this dress on my mom's wedding anniversary. Thank you so much!!! I like the dress so much!!!

Från lisa 2014-09-10 02:19:04

It is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought online. The color is just like the picture shows. The size fits me very well and the size chart on JJS house helps me a lot. The customer service is also very good.

Från Ellen_Green 2014-09-06 03:04:13

So lovely!!! I can't wait to wear it to my party. Thank u!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 34 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515