Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000777

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,535  Sparer  SEK 505

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 45 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:47:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The quality was excellent. I was very sceptic al buying from an overseas store but decided to take the chance as it was a lot cheaper than from a bridal shop. The quality is excellent, fast postage & I will buy from them again.

Från Ashley 2012-08-05 15:22:59

Hi I love the picture of this dress but was wondering if I could see it in grape and also in daffodil. Thanks!

Från Jacqui 2012-07-11 09:26:05

Please kindly send me a picture this dress in watermelon, if you have a picture of the longer version kindly forward it as well.

Thanks

Från vanely 2012-04-26 21:19:52

primero que nada me gustaria saber los precios que tienen los vestidos como el siguiente OO7000777

Från Ashley 2012-01-28 03:23:31

Hi,

I was just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in the Burgundy & in the Red?

Thank You :)

Från Angela Swankie 2012-01-26 01:27:52

Is this dress available in the colour seen yet?. If not please can you send me a picture of it in royal blue.
Thanks Angela

Från Rachel 2012-01-18 15:35:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received my dress today and it's super cute. It fits a little snug and I have a little issue with the zipper but other than that it's great quality and looks super cute! Can't wait to wear it! :) Definitely recommend ordering dresses from this site!

Från Ashleigh Te Moananui 2011-12-07 15:22:29

Do you have photos of this dress in red

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-07 19:11:27

Hi Ashleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från DANIELLE 2011-10-31 05:14:28

cOULD i SEE THIS DRESS IN RED?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-31 20:57:49

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Kylie 2011-09-27 14:23:13

Hello,

I really like the style of this dress - however I was wondering if you had a picture of it in red that you could send to me? I am looking for bridesmaid dresses in thred.

Thank you for your help,
Kylie

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-27 20:51:57

Hi Kylie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 45 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165