Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007004124

Pris: SEK 948

Originalpriset: SEK 1,432  Sparer  SEK 485

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 948
4.9 (baserat på 36 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från seraina_bluemli 2016-02-28 07:06:32

Very nice dress - fuchsia has a beautifully bold colour and the fabric feels nice.
The flower embellishment on the hip is pretty and understated.
Minor drawback, there is more skirt fabric than I anticipated, which causes the skirt to ruffle/bulge out more than in the JJ'sHouse photo. I would still recommend this dress, though.

pic1.jpeg

Från Heather King 2013-09-09 11:43:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi there, I was completely satisfied with this dress, it fits just perfect . no need for any alterations. the delivery time of this product was amazing. I had this dress at my door within 10 days of ordering it. I would definately reccomend jjshouse to others.
Thanks
Heather

Från Viki 2012-11-26 22:47:03

I ordered these dresses last year for my bridesmaids, got them in 6 different colours and they were custom sizes, all dresses were perfect, there is no any minor length difference ,they were amazing. Hope this helps people!

Från Fiona Mahoney 2012-07-13 03:23:12

My bridesmaid dress came today, absolutely gorgeus, very please with it, not even 2 weeks from when i placed the order and it was custom made,very impressed.Fruchia taffeta is beutiful .

Thankyou jjs

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-14 19:22:12

Från Sasha 2012-03-05 04:57:32

Hello, Would it be possible to see what this dress would be like in regency please?
Thanks

Från Claire 2012-01-04 12:57:46

This dress is so beautiful. Great quality and the communication, service and delivery has all been first class! I ordered these for my bridesmaids and they love them! Thank you :)

Från salina 2011-11-30 19:26:37

Hi there,
Ive just received my dress today, it only took 2 weeks(how amazing is that).
It not only looks great but it fits perfectly. I am glad it has all worked out. Next time
I need another dress, I have to come back.

Cheers

Från Sue 2011-11-26 23:21:36

Can this dress be made with both shoulders instead of just one and with in built bra?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-27 00:14:03

Hi Sue,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make it with both shoulders. Hope you can understand . Also, this dress  comes with a built bra .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Molly 2011-10-25 21:55:57

Can you make the long ankle length of this dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-25 22:37:40

Hi Molly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can. Please refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 

Från Janine 2011-10-13 00:58:18

Thank you very much, where do I find the pictures of the fuchsia dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-13 01:21:34

Hi Janine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 36 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165