Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000918

Pris: SEK 907

Originalpriset: SEK 1,628  Sparer  SEK 722

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 907
4.8 (baserat på 90 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från bek305 2017-01-30 21:57:11

I absolutely love this dress! I had one of my bridesmaids try it on and loved the way it looked, especially with boots. You also can't beat the price. I can't wait to see all of my bridesmaids in it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från stephaniesowa 2016-12-05 13:03:59

It was a great company to shop with! The color was true to the picture (royal blue). I ordered a size up from my normal size a 6 to an 8 and it fits perfectly! Love this dress! It is slightly longer than the knees. Great experience! :)

pic1.jpeg

Från leah.thome 2016-11-13 15:04:26

I love the color of Ink Blue. The dress is fun and flows well. I would recommend going off your bust and waist measurements for this style. Now we are excited for our sister's summer wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Från kallhuvud 2016-11-09 02:06:51

really love my dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från jnctgl 2016-10-15 20:13:10

This is a perfect dress for any shape or size!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Karmin 2016-09-07 23:09:45

Great dress. Measurements were accurate and fast delivery

Från breana.boellner 2016-07-27 13:43:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was wonderful! We were in a time crunch for bridesmaid dresses and I came across this dress and they arrived in time, and we got several compliments on them! True to size and great quality!

pic1.jpeg

Från brenley.kai 2016-05-22 18:42:04

We were in a huge crunch to get these bridesmaid dresses and JJ's House totally came through. I even emailed explaining the time crunch we were in and how we needed them by a certain date. Someone wrote me back right away assuring me that the dress would come in on time - and it even came in a day earlier than they had told me!

The dress itself is very nice quality. I ordered a size 4, knowing it would be a little big (since there is no return policy, I wanted to err on the larger side). I had to have the top and waist altered a bit, but I think that the dress was probably a pretty standard size 4.

pic1.jpeg

Från insomniaticmania 2016-04-10 03:30:15

Dress waa gorgeous! Fit very well. I'd suggest getting a size bigger and getting it tailored. It was a little longer than suggested in the picture, but it was awesome! The wedding was in February and it was thick enough to keep us warm without being too thick and being too hot during dancing! I got a 14 just to be safe and it fit really well!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Cnbrooks2 2016-03-13 04:45:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Purchased my dress with custom measurements and it fits like a glove. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 90 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165