Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004153

Pris: SEK 1,205

Originalpriset: SEK 1,504  Sparer  SEK 299

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,205

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maxine 2012-12-04 21:47:30

I bought my bridesmaid dress from this company and am extremely pleased with it. I was a little apprehensive at first but I can happily say my dress fitted perfectly and was an exact replica of the dress advertised. I would recomend you to my friends.

Från Monica Johnson 2012-10-27 20:01:33

Im considering this dress for my bridemaids and can you please send me some pictures of this dress in blue. I need some close up pictures of this dress.

Thanks,
Monica

Från Kelly Logan 2012-10-11 02:02:33

can you please send me real pictures of this dress, in burgundy if possible.

thank you

Från Emma 2012-06-24 18:23:03

could you please send me photos of this dress in all shades of blue you carry?

Från hayley 2012-04-23 03:35:07

Hi,

I have fallen in love with this dress, but a one shoulder dress is something i have never before considered, I will be needing x 6 for my bridesmaids, i am thinking i want it itn the pearl pink but if you could kindly send me some more pics of this dress in any colours that would be big help, I would love to see it in pink but any colour you have just to see more detail would be fantastic. If you could get these over to me asap as i really need to start making a decision and getting my order in ASAP as my wedding is in July.

Kind Regards
Hayley

Från mia 2012-03-10 12:21:30

Hi love this dress for my bridesmaids, is it possible for you to send me a picture of it in red?
Thanks Mia

Från Lauren Skeens 2012-03-02 13:16:55

Hello, I like this dress for my bridesmaids but I would only want my maid of honor in floor length, is it possible to have the hem changed to be knee length for the other girls?

Från Amy Delaney 2012-02-07 02:36:19

Could you send me some pictures of this dress in Sage? Also, could you send me a close up picture as I cannot see the detail on this dress very well.

Many thanks
Amy

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:29:49

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Sage. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från isla mcintosh 2012-02-04 07:53:04

hi could u send me a picture of this dress in gold ivory and brown please

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 21:58:26

Hi Isla,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of it in Gold and Brown for your reference as pictures of it in Ivory are not available here. Hope these pictures would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Stacey 2012-01-28 14:04:33

Hello,

Can you make this dress in a clover colour?

Thanks,

Stacey

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165