Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018004880

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 2,369  Sparer  SEK 897

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från destinoble_9 2014-05-01 11:06:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai été très satisfaite de ma robe, la qualité des matériels est impeccable, la couleur est parfaite, le travail est bien fait, le temps de livraison est correcte aussi.
Merci JJHouse

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Marty 2013-06-09 18:50:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Was a tad bit weary of what we were getting ourselves into, however, were pleasantly surprised by not only the perfect fit, but the quality of the dress and material. Ordered the dress in Watermelon color which is pictured.

pic1.jpg

Från Eleanore 2014-03-26 19:25:45

The blushing pink is great. It is just as the picture shown and is the exact color I expect. It is better to choose custom size. They will make a right dress for you if your measurements are correct. Fully satisfied with the dress and thank you so much.

Från Molly 2014-03-24 23:32:41

This dress is very comfortable to wear. Flows nicely and is true to size as well as true to the online picture. Can be worn casually or formally with the right accessories.thank you very much!

Från CINDY 2014-03-24 02:17:09

I received my dress and it is AWESOME!! Elegant high quality dress. I am very pleased. i will introduce you to my friends and return to your website to buy other charming dresses in the future.

Från Betty458 2014-03-22 02:43:40

perfect!! i love it! it is the same as what i was expecting! i have tried it once i got it. it fits me well, and the delivery is really fast. i will definitely order again on your website. thank you so much!

Från Irene83594 2014-03-14 19:56:32

Just received the dress and it is a little big because I chose a standard size. I recommend custom size. The beadings are cute and pretty. I was surprised with the quality of the dress when I opened it. I would recommend JJsHouse to everyone I know!

Från Xaviera 2013-06-15 00:45:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is a really nice style dress with good quality and low price, it is economic and most of all, it feels smooth in it , i love the dress so much, it is worthy for every girl to own one, who missed it will be regretful

Från Jennifer 2013-05-29 01:36:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress and it arrived yesterday. I tried it on this morning, and it is PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful, exactly like the picture on the website. The line of the dress is exactly how it should be, and it's really flattering. Thank you, JJsHouse, I am thrilled with this dress. :)

Från Natalie 2013-05-24 08:53:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe dieses Kleid vor genau 9 Tagen bestellt und jetzt ist es da. Ich war echt total erstaunt, dass alles so schnell ging und bin von dem Kleid einfach hin und weg. Passt wie angegossen, Stoff ist sehr angenehm, Länge ist perfekt und das Kleid sieht einfach genauso aus wie auf dem Foto. Ich bin komplett zufrieden und kann nicht meckern.
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen, keine Schwierigkeiten mit der Bezahlung (Paypal) oder mit der Lieferung. Einfach top!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515