Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Paljetter #002015669

Pris: SEK 1,679

Originalpriset: SEK 2,720  Sparer  SEK 1,041

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,679
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tanja Schedlbauer 2016-06-14 10:13:47

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Ich war mehr als begeistert. Maßgeschneidert bestellt und genau gepasst. Immer zu empfehlen :-) Der Kundenservice ist sehr gut, die Lieferung erfolgte wie angegeben sehr schnell. Alles komplett reibungslos und einfach perfekt. Ich hatte sogar 2 Traumkleider :) Danke für alles.

pic1.jpeg

Från wickedwanda66 2016-07-13 03:46:19

I received my wedding dress by courier and it was just as beautiful as in the picture. The only thing i found is the sizing is a tad on the smaller size but other than that i was extremely happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend this company to anyone wishing to order a beautiful well made dress.

Från e.j.costantino 2014-06-18 13:59:56

A beautiful wedding dress, made to order! It fits like a glove! I can't wait to wear it!
I ordered this dress 'made-to-order' and it was delivered 9....yes NINE DAYS later! OMG!
So quick, cheap and efficient! I was able to track my parcel right to my front door!
My experience withjjhouse has only been positive! I will definatly order from here again....and reccomend to friends!
Thank you...thank you...thank you! :)

Från Alice 2014-06-08 01:26:09

My package was delivered almost few days after the day I received the email with the tracking number without any delay! I really like the speed!

Från sanja.dujmovic 2014-04-15 06:44:44

Just received my wedding dress. Soo beautiful and elegant!
The quality of the material is great.
It cannot be seen on pictures, but the dress comes with some kind of petticoat that is integrated into the dress so I think that I won't be wearing the additional petticoat that I ordered.
Wonderful dress, definitely WOULD recommend JJsHouse to anyone looking for great value for money.
The tailoring time was on schedule (it was custom-tailored dress), and shipping was super fast.

Från Denise Holt 2013-09-13 14:24:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

***** service
Thank you so much!!! 27th August custom made order....4th September,delivered. I was a little apprehensive when i saw the small box.....but WOW! Amazing quality and detail. The measurements were spot on. Fits like a glove.It is a stunningly beautiful dress.
I will definitely talking about this to everyone. If you're new to jjs house, Please take the plunge.....jjshouse all the way :- ):- ):-)

Från Denise Holt 2013-09-05 15:25:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much!!! 27th August custom made order....4th September,delivered. I was a little aprehensive when i saw the small box.....but WOW! Amazing quality and detail. The measurements were spot on. Fits like a glove.It is a stunninly beautiful dress.
I will definately talking about this to everyone. If you're new to jjs house, Please take the plunge.....jjshouse all the way:-):-):-)

Från Ishara 2013-06-15 01:59:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

You know what? My wedding dress came. I really LOVE it, especially the strap. I tried it on. It is really elegant. My boyfriend said that the dress makes me more elegant. I really appreciate your work. Thank you.

Från Mary 2013-06-01 02:38:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I think Ivory is most beautiful so I have this dress in it. The back style is fashion and nice for a summer wedding party. I could not wait to wear it on my important day.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765