Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Organzapåse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #008002222

Pris: SEK 1,823

Originalpriset: SEK 2,184  Sparer  SEK 361

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,823
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rositta Pieler 2016-02-12 05:20:37

Es war dies bereits mein viertes Kleid von JJ House! Ich hatte es in der Farbe Gold bestellt und es kam genauso, wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte. Es ist ein Traum von einem Ballkleid. Ich habe es heuer beim 60. Wiener Opernball getragen und habe mich darin sehr wohl gefühlt. Zwar musste ich ein paar Kleinigkeiten ändern (mir waren die Ärmel zu lang und der Saum hat "gezipft", da das Futter mit dem Oberrock verstürzt war. Ich habe es dann aufgetrennt und beides extra gesäumt), aber sonst passte es hervorragend. Ich werde wieder bei JJ House bestellen, wenn mir ein Kleid gefällt.

pic1.jpeg

Från yligaya 2016-10-09 11:23:51

It was my first time to order online...my experience was positive since my order is beyond my expectation.The quality and style is exceptional.Actually I made my second order again with a different style of course.Thank you JJ'S House!!!

Från aunticlare 2015-12-28 17:00:31

OMG........ I ordered this dress in ROYAL BLUE on 12-20-15. I received the dress today 12-28-15. Amazing quality. Beautiful fit. I am a plus size lady (20) and this looks absolutely stunning. I have only one problem....... I should have given them measurements for the length. I do have to have the dress hemmed. It is way to long for me. But I am so happy and pleased with the time it took to get to me and the way the dress was made and how it looks on me. It is outstanding. I would definitely say PURCHASE YOUR DRESS HERE.... Thank you JJ's House. You made me a happy customer. My son's wedding is in April. I will be a returning customer and I already have refer them to all of my friends.

Från zhimeidu888 2015-12-24 20:31:34

Great value and fabric!

Från morela1974 2014-09-06 00:16:21

HOLA YO COMPRE ESTE VESTIDO PERO LO NECESITO CON URGENCIA SI ME LO ENTREGAN PUESTO EN MI PAIS ECUADOR ANTES DEL 18 DE SEPTIEMBRE SIGO CON LA COMPRA CASO CONTRARIO SI NO ES ASI INMEDIATAMENTE DESEO CANCELAR EN ESTE MOMENTO ESTA ORDEN DE PEDIDO TANTO DE LAS BOTAS COMO DEL VESTIDO GRACIAS

LA ORDEN DE PAGO ES

No .: 5133823471 Fecha fin: 09/05/2014 23:16:03
ATTE

MORELA ANCHALUISA

Från Jacqueline 2013-06-02 03:20:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the color purple is very beautiful. i love it so much. all my friends say this dress suits me very well. i am so glad. thanks for jjshouse.com. thanks for your beautiful dress

Från MANAL 2013-04-22 16:08:16

Very cool
As displayed completely
On the same record like molded to my body

Från Jacqueline Cummings 2013-01-21 17:36:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love this dress, and customer service offered by JJs House is great as well. I ordered the wrong size at first and immediately cancelled that order. However, when I contacted them via e-mail, I was told that I could have just requested a size change since it was done right away. So just know that you can contact them via e-mail with a quick response (within 24 hours) if you have any questions. I also wasn't sure which petticoat went best with this dress since the site doesn't indicate which one is used underneath the dress as pictured. I chose what I thought would work, and, when I asked in my e-mail, they assured me that I had made the correct choice. They definitely don't want you to worry!! As for the dress itself, a 10 fit perfectly except for length (about an inch and a half too long), so it's being hemmed locally. I am about 5' 3", weigh 147# with average boobs, small waist and big hips and thighs. What better dress for my figure??!! And my daughter's wedding will be victorian style in the south. Perfect! Thank you JJs House!

Från Aurora 2012-12-04 01:14:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress one week after placing an order. Extra quick. Dress is everything that I had read about. The colour is perfect as is the sizing. Exactly as pictured. Really good dress and nice website:)

Från Jelena 2012-11-29 22:23:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this dress so much that I immediately ordered another one of a different color. the dress is very flattering and long enough

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165