Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008006218

Pris: SEK 1,432

Originalpriset: SEK 3,492  Sparer  SEK 2,060

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,432
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Manuela Hilpertshauser 2015-09-09 19:24:14


pic1.jpeg

Från lynn 2016-02-08 11:58:42

Received my dress today and am absolutely delighted with it. I used the custom made option and it fits perfectly. I am maid of honour at a friends wedding in April and can't wait to wear this beautiful dress.
I would definitely use this company and service again.

Från nat_orlando 2014-07-29 05:35:36

Tamanho perfeito (custom size), é lindo e de muito bom gosto. Material excelente e pedi na cor Tinta Azul que é mais puxada pro petróleo do que pro marinho, muito classudo. Perfect sizes, I asked custom size, it's awesome and the color it's blue tint, very classy. Really good!

Från abbeyzoey 2013-12-10 16:13:04

This dress is just as gorgeous in person as it was on the website! I am SO happy I went with my first choice (even though I found 6 or 7 other contenders on the site). I will be wearing this dress in my best friend's wedding as her Matron of Honor and I am actually looking forward to it as this dress will make me feel truly beautiful. Thank you, JJ's House!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-11 00:40:04

Hi Abbeyzoey, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från dawnd 2013-11-27 13:52:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so happy with this dress! I did have it hemmed and the built in bra taken out-it was a bit to structured with it in-it fit like a glove. I received many compliments on it. The shipping time was fantastic! Arrived 2 days early. I will buy from here in the future!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:12:27

Hey there, it is such a pleasure to read about your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you are able to get the package on time despite short gap between your ordering and the event. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Från Ruthanalise 2013-10-18 11:02:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My sister ordered this dress for our younger sisters wedding in a custom size. I was surprised at how beautifully it got her. It looks gorgeous!!

Från rinkytinky2 2013-10-15 18:58:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for an upcoming ball in KL. Was amazed at how fast it came. And how well constructed the dress was. Had a friend do the shorting who makes all her own clothes and she couldn't believe either how well constructed the dress was. Her only comment was it wasn't the highest quality of fabric used. Which to me isn't a big deal. I will probably never wear the dress again. Only problem with the dress was it was to long by 7 cm. But better to long than to short. Am going to order another dress for a Christmas party. GREATJOB!!

Från Lampros18 2013-08-25 17:53:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love my dress, fits me perfectly except its a little long but that's normal for me because I'm not very tall. Arrived to my doorstep in Western Australia 12 days from when I ordered it. Price was fantastic and such a professionally made ball gown. Thank you!!

Från Ewa Östlund Henschen 2013-08-21 09:52:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tack för en fantastiskt välsydd och vacker klänning! Jag valde färgen ljuslila, mot kvällen djupnade nyansen mot blått och plockade upp färgen i mina ögon. Underbart. Jag fick mycket beröm för klänningen under kvällen på min dotters bröllopsdag. Leveransen, trots att jag valde att måttbeställa, kom snabbare än jag någonsin kunde tro. Stort tack, jag kommer att beställa hos er igen. Ewa

Från Becky 2013-06-15 00:17:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The delivery is very fast. They told me it will take 5 days to ship my order after finished.But i received my order 2 days before the deadline. I was so happy with the dress i dreamed for so long.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165