Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Ringning Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002011760

Pris: SEK 1,926

Originalpriset: SEK 2,668  Sparer  SEK 742

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,926
4.8 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Abby Asta 2017-01-15 16:21:31

Absolutely beautiful i loved it and was so comfortable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från anitawetherall7 2016-03-26 03:35:26

As soon as I saw this dress I knew this was the one for me. It arrived in plenty of time and fitted perfect, everyone loved it and some even thought I'd had it specially made. My cake was even designed around the dress. The quality of the material was better than I expected and I felt a million dollars. It goes to show you don't have to spend loads. It has taken me a while to write this, as I got married in July, 2015 but it was one of those things I knew I had do, so better late than never. I can thoroughly recommend. Photos herewith

pic1.jpeg

Från Untraditionalfairygodmother 2015-08-13 10:20:42

This gown is beautiful and arrived in great condition. I was amazed it fit in such a small box. It is definitely way too big for me, but hopefully my tailor can fix that when I see her today. I'm not sure why it was too big, and I have lost weight, so I can't rule that out. Even still, I'm extremely satisfied. Everyone loves the dress and believes it suits me. I can't wait to walk down the aisle. I just hope we can make it fit!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från bouchaux.jocelyne 2016-10-06 02:03:52

Magnifique !!!

Från valerie.lecardonnel 2016-09-04 09:11:02

Très belle robe conforme à l'image que nous voyons sur le site. Je suis très contente de l'avoir acheté.

Från Melissa Batts 2016-05-16 01:22:26

Looks even better than the pictures i cant be more happier with this dress

Från kendracollins97 2015-09-14 13:52:34

Wonderful product! Arrived on time great value very nice material and a stunning dress all together was very pleasently surprised

Från ATTOUMANI 2015-08-16 07:57:17

Merci et merci à JJSHOUSE pour le professionnalisme et la rapidité de la livraison.
Robe à qualité unique............
Ma femme était aux anges avec ce robe; c'était une surprise de taille de ma part envers ma belle-aimée.

Pour ce qui nos chères invitées de 976, tout le monde était émerveillé de voir la robe.

JJSHOUSE, un site à recommander à tout le monde ........................

Från Judy 2014-06-08 01:17:28

As for the pricing, it was the cheapest I could find online anywhere. I looked at a good dozen websites and none of them could beat the price here.

Från rhondahummel71 2014-04-01 14:22:21

i love my dress it fits perfect cant wait to wear it its as pretty s it shows in the picture

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765