Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Off-shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008018927

Pris: SEK 1,679

Originalpriset: SEK 2,627  Sparer  SEK 948

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,679
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Anna McDougall 2014-09-19 04:53:09

I regularly use this gown for concert performances of classical singing and LOVE it. It always gets a lot of compliments, the colour is beautiful (I got it in grape) and it is very flattering. The only downsides are that it's quite hard to do up the zipper by yourself and if you have small shoulders like me then the beaded section can slouch - due to the design of the dress it's not possible to get it altered to be smaller (or wider) in the shoulders.

Overall it is a great dress and the size 6 fit me perfectly! My measurements align exactly with the sizing chart for a 6 - it is snug but comfortable!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Anna 2014-09-19 04:47:51

I regularly use this gown for concert performances of classical singing and LOVE it. It always gets a lot of compliments, the colour is beautiful (I got it in grape) and it is very flattering. The only downsides are that it's quite hard to do up the zipper by yourself and if you have small shoulders like me then the beaded section can slouch - due to the design of the dress it's not possible to get it altered to be smaller (or wider) in the shoulders.

Overall it is a great dress and the size 6 fit me perfectly! My measurements align exactly with the sizing chart for a 6 - it is snug but comfortable!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Mary bernice 2016-08-15 13:26:53

August 15, 2016
I was skeptical at first to order online because of my traumatic experience 4 years ago with another website. Its impressive that JJ's house delivered this gorgeous gown in 11 days. I'm giving you guys a rating of perfect 10!

Från bardinanb 2015-08-05 11:58:13

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in dark blue. The size is perfect. Thank you very much.

Från jessica 2014-01-26 17:40:21

lovet it !!!!

Från Vonda Kay Jones 2013-10-21 13:50:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is beautiful . The pictures don't do it justice . I ordered it in pearl pink , and I was expecting the jewels to be silver per other comments . When it got here they were the color of the dress . Lovely! I also used the custom sizing . It fits great . It does have built in breast cups (that is not listed in the description). Very pleased . Will order from this company again .

Från Charise Mackey 2013-08-27 10:57:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

All I can say is OMG!!!!! Its beautiful. I had my dress custom ordered and it was here in 14 days from start to finish. It fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful. My wedding is in three weeks and I ordered this dress in Ivory. I cannot wait to wear it. Thank you soooooo much JJs House I will definitely be ordering again for any other occasions. I am so very pleased. Your customer service is awesome. Thank you again!!!!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165