Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007001469

Pris: SEK 979

Originalpriset: SEK 1,607  Sparer  SEK 629

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 979

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Amethyst 2012-12-22 21:35:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very nervous to order without trying on, but it was a success!!! Very easy company to work with!i looked stunning on the Big Day, and the dress is beautiful, and well made, thank you guys,it is you who gave me a perfect dress!

Från Nicola 2012-12-22 01:24:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this orange bridesmaid dress is remarkable at your website, personally i am fond of orange color very much. the reason why i decided to buy the dress is the sash on this dress , i can choose another bright color to match the orange color, the dress i received did not disappoint me and i come to write a good review for you guys, thanks ,

Från yaprak 2012-12-13 00:25:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definitely recommend. i will buy from you again.

Från Hermosa 2012-12-11 01:16:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this dress for my bridesmaids, custom made measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. They look beautiful! I believe my bridesmaids will also love them too. Cannot wait to deliver the dresses to them.

Från anthonia 2011-05-29 07:08:54

i would like to order my bridesmaid dresses from this site would it be possible for you to make minor adjustments eg: make a short dress a long one? and also how do i place bulk orders online as the bridemaids are of different sizes.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:54:30

Från vivian 2011-05-25 05:35:35

Hi,

I am interested in making my bridesmaid dresses with your company. Can you advise me where your office location is as am UK based. Am based in Leicester would not mind visiting if its close.

Your response is very much appreciated.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-26 02:28:51

Från jasmine 2011-05-16 09:08:52

how long it gonna take to be here

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-17 04:10:52

Från Sherra-Lee 2011-04-28 21:58:29

I am looking for a baby pink dress, I have found a few I like on your site but I am not sure what type of pink it is. Do you have a pic of a pink dress. (007001469) That is the item number of the dress I like.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-02 09:34:20

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165