Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Knälång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Charmeuse Ärmlös med Skärpband/Rosett/-er/Strass #010005774

Pris: SEK 951

Originalpriset: SEK 1,381  Sparer  SEK 430

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 103 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 951
4.9 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jillebaum 2015-10-17 13:48:27

This is the second dress we've purchased from JJ's House and we are very happy with it. My daughter picked it out for her special occasion and it is beautifully made as was the first dress also. We love the selection as it is impossible to find such a selection of designs and colors. We will definitely be ordering more! The quality is fabulous. The dresses look very high end. It amazes me how quickly we receive them. I am very pleased with these dresses and JJ's House.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från gcastaldi4 2015-01-21 18:42:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is exceptionally crafted. I ordered it in champagne and the sash in brown. I was floored with the quality and overall attention to detail. To any bride looking at "taking a chance" with this website: go for it with confidence! This dress was true to size and the quality was awesome. Shipping was fast and complete. I would tell anyone to order from JJshouse!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från MELODIE GANO 2013-07-10 08:31:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am happy with what your company has to offer. Keep up the great work. The clothes you construct are beautiful and at a reasonable price. Items are made and sent very quickly and received in good condition. Thank you so much to all the staff at JJ's House.

pic1.jpg

Från Emelie Andersson 2016-05-20 03:25:17

A real Dream! My flowergirls will look like angels in this dresses!

Från jxliu-www 2016-04-06 23:40:00

so beautiful

Från nettiebratqueen 2016-04-06 07:58:53

This is so beautiful I cried when I seen it

Från cedric.guilbaud 2015-07-02 01:52:18

Je viens de recevoir ma robe pour ma fille! Elle est simplement magnifique! La taille correspond bien au tableau mis sur le site! Un peu réticente au début mais ravi du résultat!Je rerecommande sans problème!

Från ymliao 2015-06-29 23:40:25

it is so beautiful

Från eugeniagallardoeusebia 2014-12-17 09:32:26

La verdad q tenia mucho miedo de comprar de esta manera , pero quede satisfecha con el vestido de mi hija exelente calidad, tiempo de envio rapidisimo gracias ! Y bien hecho, terminaciones la confeccion muy buena exelente ahora voy a encargar el mio , gracias

Från BunnyThomas 2014-08-21 19:09:49

Yesterday I received the dress and it was very beautiful. It is very suitable for my daughter and she looks so great when put it on. Besides, the delivery speed is also so fast. Thank you very much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165