Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022008141

Pris: SEK 1,314
60% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 3,090  Sparer  SEK 1,777

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,314
4.7 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Gabby 2016-04-26 20:51:13

love this dress. i had it custom sized. perfect for my sweet 16!

Från Alivia Hawkins 2016-03-27 22:53:39

I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it for my freshman year homecoming and it was absolutely perfect :)

Från vickiodonnell2 2015-06-13 08:53:38

It came quickly...fit like a glove! This was our second purchase from
JJhouse. I couldn't be more happy!

pic1.jpeg

Från Laurenmforsyth 2014-11-20 16:32:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved everything about this dress. I got mine fitted and it was perfect. The quality is amazing. Very well made. Easy to move around in as well. I'm in love with it still!

pic1.jpeg

Från Amanda Ifill 2013-10-13 20:54:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress was wonderfull !!!!!!! It looked exactly like the picture except a little more poofy which was exactly how I wanted it. It fits true to size, my average dress size is a 3 and I got a 4 which is basically the exact same. It was a little hard to get on at first but I think that was more so because of my wide rib cage. The only negative of by the end of the dance the silver started to pop off on the too.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Julie Pacifique 2013-08-05 02:25:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was beautiful quality and with the made to measure facilities fitted exactly

pic1.jpg

Från kyanna 2014-10-17 02:20:36

I bought it for the homecoming. I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and it looked so much like the pictures.

Från Jenny_Hoff 2014-10-17 00:56:08

The color of the dress is wonderful. The color will match the shoes perfectly. My family are amazed at the quality of the product. A charming dress. Thank you a million.

Från R.S. 2014-10-14 21:26:29

One of friends used to buy a dress from your site and the dress was very good.
So I ordered my homecoming dress on your website and my dress is much better than I expected!
Thank you a lot!

Från Jodie 2014-10-14 02:50:03

I bought the homecoming dress about 9 days ago and it arrived today. The dress is so stunning with the super cheap price! I love your site! Thank you very much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515