Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Blomma (or) #007000928

Pris: SEK 958

Originalpriset: SEK 1,185  Sparer  SEK 227

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 958

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mehnaz khanam 2013-04-03 03:50:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very very happy with this product. Love it. The size was a perfect fit and the quality was the best.

Från isa 2012-02-15 18:41:44

Jesuis très contente de ma robe, je recommanderais sur le site. La robe est magnifique, la couleur lavande sur du satin est très jolie. La taille est ccorrecte par rapport aux tableau. j'ai recu ma robe en 15 jours

Från cindy 2012-02-07 01:00:11

voila g un mariage le 3mars et si je la commande aujourdui pourraije lavoir avant le 3?

Från Jamie 2012-02-01 19:51:29

I just ordered the color swatch and there are three different types of satin. How do I know which satin each dress is?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-02 00:57:42

Hi Jamie,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Satin . Also, we have Elastic satin ,Silk like Satin, Elastic Satin is also called Charmeuse. Please know that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Mallory 2012-01-25 17:58:38

Hello, just wondering if this dress could be made without the flowers on the sash? Thank you

Från Billi R Smith 2011-10-30 10:24:11

I ordered this dress for my Jr. Bridesmaid, I was so nervous as to how it would look or fit!!!!! It is beautiful, thank you JJsHouse! I cant wait to order my bridesmaids dress, there are a different style, I just hope they fit as good as this one did!!!!!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-30 18:53:10

Hi Billi,

Thanks very much for your appreciation for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Vianka 2011-09-18 12:30:39

I really like the dress, but i would like to see a picture of what it looks like in person. Can someone send me a picture of the dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-18 21:48:01

Hi Vianka,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Laurel 2011-09-07 22:25:56

Your service is so Fantastic!! The dress I have got looks more beautiful than the picture. You guys are really so nice. I love you all!

Från VJ 2011-09-03 18:22:28

Hello,

I am curious about the price of this dress. I have seen two different prices. Is the dress 74.99 or 89.98? Please let me know asap thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-05 02:44:56

Hi VJ,

Thank you for your mail.

The price of this dress is $ 74.99.Please note that the price does not include shipping cost or extra fee for customization.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från VJ 2011-08-17 08:42:58

My bust is 37, waist is 29 3/4, and hips are a 44. Which size would u recommend me to buy ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-17 22:12:02

Hi VJ,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

We strongly recommend you to choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.Then our dressmaker can make your dress totally according to your size.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165