Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007006365

Pris: SEK 824

Originalpriset: SEK 1,442  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 824
4.9 (baserat på 43 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Caitlyn Schurmann 2016-06-14 20:32:25

Beautiful dresses. My bridesmaids all looked so lovely at my wedding. I ordered 4 dresses at custom sizing. They all fitted the girls perfectly and they were all happy with the style and colour. We got the navy and they were just perfect. This is the forth time I haves used this website and each time they have been perfect.

pic1.jpeg

Från Tara 2016-03-06 19:21:10

I bought this dress for a friends wedding and absolutely loved it! was scared at first because i was buying without trying on i didn't do the custom fit but it still fit perfectly!

Från Lee 2015-11-22 18:18:51

My dress was beautiful! It was nice to have it custom made for my petite frame and have it ready to wear the day it arrived. No other alterations needed. The fabric was very nice and the service was quick. The bride and the bridesmaids all loved our dresses from JJs House! Perfect all the way around! Thank you!

Från Tracey Evans 2015-08-13 23:39:23

Bridesmaids and mother of bride dress plus veil and underskirt for bride xx.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sannaedstrom 2015-01-27 07:44:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress!
I order it in white for my graduating from high school (In sweden girls should wear a whit dress). Just love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från 9irast9rod 2017-01-31 08:48:34

Beautiful dress, the girls loved the comfort plus the pockets is a plus.

Från giuli.giulietta 2016-06-07 01:36:04

Ordinato in color verde giada, bellissimo! esattamente come nell'immagine, tessuto stupendo e di buona fattura. Lo consiglio!

Från Tlh82 2016-05-04 01:29:26

12 days from order being placed to delivery excellent!!

Från willette1986 2016-05-01 07:18:15

I absolutely love my dress it arrived on time. It was exactly what I expected it also came with pockets on the dress. I absolutely loved it for the wedding!!

Från nicolahope1 2016-02-10 03:23:51

Lovely dress, looks and feels good. Good value for money too.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 43 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165