Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #002001379

Pris: SEK 1,308

Originalpriset: SEK 2,204  Sparer  SEK 897

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,308
4.8 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från the.alchemist.company 2016-09-21 08:07:24

The dress was perfect for my wedding! Everybody thought this dress was so expensive and unique.
Although I ordered customized size, the torso part was a bit bigger. I altered it myself no problem. That was also reason to buy this dress that seems easier to get altered.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sachiaoyama0830 2016-02-17 00:50:09

I am really happy with this dress. The colour is just like the sample photos. Thank you. I had a great ceremony with this beautiful dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från snriac 2016-04-07 18:43:17

Love this dress! I need to have the bust taken in, but it's better to be too big than too small. It has just the right amount of poof! I can't wait to wear it for my rehearsal dinner. Plus, it arrived next day from China by some miracle!

Från Shalondacampbell2008 2016-02-14 09:50:22

Very nice fit just right. Love it!!!!!!!

Från engl4060 2015-07-17 07:46:57

This dress is Absolutely Beautiful. It is more than I expected. The skirt is extremly full and 'twirly' as my granddaughter says. I had it sized and it fit perfectly when it arrived. I highly recommend this as a formal dress out for the evening, or, as I used it, a informal wedding dress. You will not be disappointed!!

Från lempcipriana 2015-05-04 15:26:35

My dress is awsome! I couldn't imagine that will be exactly like in pictures! Customer service 5 stars. I can't complain about anything! When my dress arrived, I paid extra £ 30 for VAT. I email back Jjshouse because I didn't know what is about and they refound my £30 via PayPal on next working day.
My wedding ceremony dress is perfect!
I will come back in five weeks with pictures.
Thank you, jjshouse! Now I'm checking for actually wedding dress for wedding.
Thank you again!

Från Beverleyrose2003 2014-10-16 06:20:03

Hi,
as always the dress arrived well with in time. The material is top quality and is a lovely fit, always get a smaller size than you think you need cause the dresses always come up a little bigger. The weight of the skirt does pull the top down a little, so i did spend the evening pulling it up. I think it would've been better if it were a little tighter, I bought a size 2, or if it had tags so you could add straps if you wanted to....I think I will sew some in for future events, for dancing in the evening. All in all I'm very happy with my purchase, thank you.

Från Alexandra Sevko 2014-08-22 15:02:27

Writing 2 years after the wedding and still - beautiful dress, I ordered it with my measurements and it fitted straight away! Looked as it's on the picture though was not easy to tie the bow, you might need some advice on that matter. The delivery was so fast that I didn't expect it, it arrived couple of weeks before the delivery date. recommended this site to others and now that one friend ordered here bridal dresses, very happy with them, too.

Från julia.rakitina 2014-05-16 00:22:05

Exactly as on picture. I love it!

Från siri.welde 2014-04-01 07:13:23

I absolutely love it!!! It took 10 days from I placed the order 'till the nice man from DHL delivered it. It is just the most beautiful dress - the fabric feels great and it looks exactly like the pictures! Thank you ever so much - I will most definitely recommend you to everyone! Love from Norway

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765