Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #022014004

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 2,009  Sparer  SEK 979

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Karen13 2014-09-24 03:00:49

Dear all,

I really appreciate your time and your hardwork for making this dress to me! This dress is gorgeous!

Fits me just well. I ordered it in pool and I choose the custom size as Lily suggested on Live Chat! Perfect job!

I'm a very very very happy customer!

Karen

Från D.D 2014-09-23 02:35:56

I received the dress last night and it looks very elegant as picture. I am so happy to get this dress and thank you for your patient service. Thank you again.

Från Gwendolyn 2014-09-23 00:42:56

The dress is awesome and in high-quality. I really appreciate your help and your kind service. I will wear this dress tomorrow night party and I am so excited that my friends will be surprised. Thank you again.

Från Viki 2014-09-06 22:54:06

Thank you for such a lovely dress! I cannot be more satisfied.

Från fabedc 2014-09-06 21:29:21

This dress is absolutely amazing! My daughter loves it and she looks pretty in this dress. I'm completely pleased and I will definitely order more in the future. Thank you JJsHouse!

Från AmandaRoberts 2014-09-03 02:05:50

The dress I received yesterday and it is so great that I can't believe it. Thank you for all.

Från Delia 2013-11-06 16:04:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hoy he recibido mis pedidos, vinieron por dhl y todo vino bien, estoy feliz :D

Från wendy carr 2013-07-12 06:41:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is lovely. Classic, style and had a figure hugging waist line. The dress was beautifully tailored and I wish I could have kept it. Unfortuatley I thought I had ordered a watermelon but it came as purple. (I may have made the error). I would have keep it if only that I alread have 2 purple dresses. I would order from jj's again.

Från Ida 2013-06-08 01:27:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is just that simple but elegant.I tried it on and my friends are asking me where i got this dress.I recommend you guy to them.We will definitely order again.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515