Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Aftonklänning med Svallande Krås #017013725

Pris: SEK 1,432

Originalpriset: SEK 2,019  Sparer  SEK 588

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,432
4.8 (baserat på 68 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kbordenferraro 2016-11-14 05:24:36

This is the second dress that I bought from JJ House. I absolutely love both dresses. This dress is amazing, I wore it on the cruise ship for Formal night and I got comments everywhere I went. I've never felt more like a princess in my whole life. Thank you so much JJ House, I will be purchasing more dresses from you in the future!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Susana 2016-05-02 19:32:15

me encanta vestirme con la ropa de JJsHouse.. , es espectacular .. muy buena calidad .. y excelente servicio ..

Från Laura 2016-02-05 18:36:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Aciu jums uz sia nuostabia suknele,jauciausi labai grazi per mano sunelio krikstynas.

Från Kaleilah W 2015-10-29 07:54:49

Absolutely loved this gown for my Ring Dance!

Från Tracie Atkinson 2015-06-14 08:00:57

I bought this dress in sky blue for my wedding. It was so beautiful. The size runs small though. Here is a picture. This was the perfect dress and sky blue was the perfect color for my beach wedding! Thanks, JJs House,.

pic1.jpeg

Från simonromina 2015-04-15 10:06:46

I really liked this dress (in royal blue color); and I think it was great value for money.
I ordered size 2, but next time I will have it tailor made, as I'm a bit short for a standard size 2.. Because definitely there will be a next time with JJs House! :) Thank you

pic1.jpeg

Från sara.splendiani 2014-06-04 00:39:02

The dress was perfectly made (custom size), i used it for my brother's wedding, i was the witness. it just needed careful ironing. the package was very small but i had to pay the custom fees on top of the agreed price amounting to aprox 45 Euro. I would re-buy again but you need to consider that the price will be more or less 50 Euro more.. i wish i had known that before. As far as i am concerned i would re-buy from jjshouse, the dress was better than many others i had tried on in boutiques.

pic1.jpeg

Från marissa 2014-04-27 15:27:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is very flattering to the waist and looks very classy. I chose this for my prom dress and am very glad I did, It isn't too heavy at all, the ruffly / flowy bottom is fun and different, and I think this dress overall is quite beautiful. The only thing I ended up having to fix was the bust. the built in bra fit like it should, but the outside part had too much fabric and I had to alter it

pic1.png

Från Lions215 2014-01-27 08:43:51

This dress is so well made ...I love that there was a built in bra......It is absolutely beautiful.....The customer service is with you every step of the way....my dress came in 6 days........and the size 8 was true to size

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-28 01:17:42

Dear Lions215, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Från vhslady 2016-09-20 16:26:04

Fantastic service! Beautifully made!
I love the colour!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 68 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515