Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007005166

Pris: SEK 1,133

Originalpriset: SEK 1,710  Sparer  SEK 577

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,133
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mercolilaura 2016-09-17 22:53:28

Joli!!

Från Kari.k.mason 2013-08-09 07:47:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had looked all over for a dress for my sister's wedding. Not only did I find a dress I loved at jjshouse.com, but it was affordable and was delivered in less than a week! I have already recommended JJ's House to others.

Från Cherry 2013-06-15 01:11:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i ordered this dress on June 1 and it reached to me this morning. it is so quickly. i can not believe it. it is shipped from another country and it is made after i placed the order, but it only took 15 days to come to my hand. it is really so quick!

Från linad 2012-12-26 00:37:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my new favorite dress! It is very flattering, and the color is beautiful. The ruffle on it is great, and really nice fit and gorgeous. i am considering buying another one

Från Estella 2012-12-20 00:04:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved it! Wore it last Sunday to wedding. The fit is great. At 4'11 and 103 lbs I got the size according to the measurement guide and it fit my curves perfectly!

Från blanchette 2012-12-13 00:20:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i make some change, After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product.

Från Betty 2012-12-04 01:31:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this dress after looking at it for months.It fit perfectly and looked really cute.This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Made to measure and it fits like a glove. Stunning!!!!

Från DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

Från Jessica 2012-11-28 00:07:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my dress came on time and it was just like the pick i love it my day will so good. thankyou jjshouse. i will recommend you to everyone i know.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165