Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #007001085

Pris: SEK 1,123

Originalpriset: SEK 1,731  Sparer  SEK 608

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,123
4.9 (baserat på 28 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Veronika 2015-10-10 04:03:36

Just love it

Från marie.justo 2015-06-01 04:34:43

Faite sur mesure et absolument parfaite. C'est magnifique. Je ne pensais pas que ce serait à ce point. On peut toutes ce sentir princesse avec ces robes.

pic1.jpg

Från julie.fleury 2016-08-22 02:36:11

Très satisfaite de ma commande. La couleur est exactement la même que sur la photo du site (rose perle), au niveau de la taille rien à redire. Les délais de fabrication et d’expédition ont été largement respectés. Je recommanderai sans problème sur votre site.

Från Edmonds2.ashley 2016-04-21 11:38:04

Absolutely love this dress fast shipping great quality true to size!!!

Från daysestar2009 2015-08-14 20:20:49

thank so much for the beautiful dresses i loved!... and it's really fast delivery i appreciate your professionalism definitely i will tell people about this site!...thank you very much!...:)

Från 2229mag1 2015-07-30 06:22:18

Lovely

Från Daphne 2014-09-23 00:57:56

Hi!
I like your dress.It is beautiful.I am so happy that I can have a dress like this without paying too much.I am happy and will order more items from you in the near future.
Thank you so much.

Från lulu 2014-09-22 23:56:36

I love the dress you have sent to me. It looks so decent.I want to recommend it to all the girls.Thank you for your warm and professional help.I really appreciate it.Thank you so much.I will post the pictures later.

Från angieskills 2014-03-09 12:10:48

ordered 3 of these, all custom made, all perfect and the exactly same shade of colour, very happy customer, my bridesmaid look perfect and say the dresses are very comfy to wear :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-10 01:59:18

Hi Angieskills, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från angieskills 2014-03-09 12:08:06

Perfect and beautiful, dress is exactly as the picture, very happy customer

 Visar 1 - 10 av 28 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165