Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018005211

Pris: SEK 1,298

Originalpriset: SEK 1,817  Sparer  SEK 520

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,298
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kevinnfiona 2014-06-24 21:10:29

Brilliant service and dress just as it is in the picture. My daughter is delighted. I was a bit dubious ordering from another country but cannot express how easy and fast this was from placement of order to delivery. Thank you so much!

Från Charlotte4 2014-03-27 05:26:08

Wow, the dress perfect fits exactly as described! The dress is beautiful, the quality is very good and the delivery was fast! I will definitely recommend your site to all people I know.

Från Erin51 2014-03-27 02:55:46

I ordered this beautiful chiffon dress for my daughter, for her prom. It came 2 days earlier than I expected. The dress fits just right. She really loves the beautiful ruffles. I would definitely order on JJshouse again.

Från beautifulgirl 2014-03-26 23:42:04

The dress is heavy with beautiful fabric, the beadings on the dress are very nice. This is the first time to place the order online. At first I have concerns on the size. The custom size really helps me and the actual dress is beautifully constructed. LOL

Från Kitty 2014-03-26 04:34:55

This dress is gorgeous. the size I chose is 2. it fits like a dream. Fits great and makes you feel very feminine. It is very comfortable and I received many compliments. Thank you so much!

Från Miriam 2014-03-24 22:00:08

Great fabrication, beautiful color! This dress is meant for those ladies without curves. Love the beading detail.prompt delivery and good quality! would like to recommend to all of you!

Från Gloria 2014-03-24 00:48:02

I got this dress in black and it's beautiful. I followed the advice in other reviews about getting a little larger size and it really fits very well. I would recommend it as a dress for any special occasion.thank you!!

Från Alice 2014-03-23 23:57:54

i am a regular customer of your website. i bought many dresses from you. As long as you pick the right size, the dress will fit you pretty well. your measuring guide and size chart are very helpful. i forgot to say that your size 8 fits me perfectly. i love all the items i bought from you. thanks a lot.

Från Ishara89 2014-03-23 04:00:29

I was very concerned about ordering online before, but I was completely thrilled with my dress.the fabric feels good, and seems of high quality. The delivery is really fast. Will come again.

Från fjwhd8193 2014-03-22 03:06:28

Lovely fabric and beautiful colour.I am extremely happy with the colour and quality of the dress.Really nice dress.Fitted perfectly.And it arrived very quickly.Thank you very much.I will come here again.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515