Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband #007001845

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,762  Sparer  SEK 732

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dawncasselman51 2014-05-15 13:58:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was kinda worried about ordering stuff like this online, but I got my M.O.H.'s dress made to fit (was worried about the fit too) I tell ya when I got the dress which was only a couple of weeks, I was absolutly amazed with the fit and the look, it was beatiful. I will be getting my bridesmaid's dresses here for sure and would recommend it to everyone. Great job I could not have been happier. Thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:33

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:33

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:32

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Från tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:32

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Från Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:53:38

Super verarbeitet, ganz tolles Kleid.

Från Denise Trivett 2011-05-24 05:13:40

Hello again.......someone told me that because i live in the United Kingdom i will have to pay tax on top of the postal fee please can you tell me if this is true and if it is have you any idea how much it would be......They also said that i wouldnt have to pay any tax if i put 3 seperate orders in, thanks for your help

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-24 09:17:22

Från Denise Trivett 2011-05-23 23:49:56

hi how do i order if i want 3 dresses in different sizes [007001845]

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-24 01:34:15

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165