Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000492

Pris: SEK 2,369

Originalpriset: SEK 3,883  Sparer  SEK 1,514

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,369

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från laceysolak 2016-08-10 13:37:30

I have never ordered anything as important as my wedding dress online and from another country but this dress was everything I wanted in a dress, sweetheart neckline, lace appliques, beading, corset back...it's perfect. So I went against what everyone was telling me and I ordered it. I did custom measurement but added a few inches...Better to be to loose then to tight. I received the dress 2 1/2 weeks! Best decision of my life! It fits perfect...well a little big but that's my fault. Fabric is beautiful and stitching is spot on.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jmoore628 2016-04-11 18:54:35

For weeks I went back and forth on whether or not I should order my wedding dress offline. I came across jjs house and fell in love with more than just one dress. I read reviews some and that made me even more afraid. I've always been a risk taker..so of course I took the chance. And I don't regret it one bit. The dress fit perfectly. I did get it custom made which I recommend. Everything was awesome right down from the customer service to the dress. I recieved a BEAUTIFUL dress not nearly as much as I would have paid in a bridal shop. Thank you JJ's house!

I did submit a picture..not the best one was my dress fitting and it there was no room in there to take a decent picture but would love to submit more of the actual wedding in June! :) Thank you, Jessica!

pic1.jpeg

Från Ellen 2013-06-10 03:12:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am super happy with this dress as it is more than I could have asked for.It is a gorgeous dress!!!!! I though it would take a couple months to get to me and was here within a month.

Från Stacy 2012-02-03 19:26:03

I love this style and was wondering if the train pins up for later in the evening?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:13:31

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

As a matter of fact, the over top is not part of the dress. They just bring the best of each other i
n our dressmakers' opinion.

By the way,
please check the attachment to see the picture you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.
 
Please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

Från karen 2012-01-28 04:04:20

does this dress need a petticoat

Från karen 2012-01-28 04:03:41

does this dress need a petticote

Från Barbara 2011-10-24 11:26:04

Hi, could you please send me some pictures of this dress.

Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-24 20:38:44

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765