Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000827

Pris: SEK 2,060

Originalpriset: SEK 3,564  Sparer  SEK 1,504

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,060
4.9 (baserat på 150 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ivana_p31 2013-10-25 11:14:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

quiero darle las gracias porque hoy me llego mi vestido y es maravilloso no tengo ninguna queja hacia ustedes aunque en un momento desconfie en comprar por internet siendo yo de la agentina pero mi vestido de novia es hermoso.
Muchas gracias

Från kikky2435 2013-10-06 12:53:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just like the picture i love it.

Från Veronica 2012-12-25 02:13:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dresses With Ruffle Lace Beadwork (002000827) just arrived at my house , i have it checked, every thing is ok and the measurements are right for me, and i just got some weight, at first i was worried that the dress would be a little big, now everything is ok now , hoop ;))

Från Karida 2012-12-22 19:22:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had the dress custom made and it fits perfectly.The only thing which i do not like is its beads,i had asked my dressmaker to have a slight alteration for that.Above all,it is quite a nice wedding dress!!!!

Från sylvia 2012-12-11 00:47:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. it is easy to understand your style and i love the color u give me , not too much aberration. .

Från Cynthia 2012-12-10 21:58:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress, arrived looking exactly as it did on the site. Material quality is very very good, dress feels good on, and I can't wait to wear it on the big day! I went for custom sizing, and was not at all disappointed, fit like a glove, and needs no adjustment.

Från Shirley 2012-12-05 21:41:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, This dress is actually really nicely made! I was VERY surprised when I got it packed into a small box. it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in the first season of next year.

Från Amy 2012-11-29 22:30:09

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. The dress is wonderful and the size is perfect. If you are not sure but you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very happy

Från Verena 2012-10-09 03:38:43

Hallo! Da ich mich zwischen zwei Kleidern nicht entscheiden kann, wollte ich fragen, ob Sie mir andere Bilder schicken können die ich zoomen kann oder Bilder wo die Verzierung besser zu sehen ist. Außerdem wollte ich fragen welchen Petticoat man bei diesem Modell am besten wählen sollte .
Vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe!
Liebe Grüße Verena

Från Melba 2012-08-23 00:51:03

i received this wedding dress yesterday and its really perfect for me, the shoes, accesories and veil..i love it...cant wait to wear on my big day..lol

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-24 02:47:02

 Visar 1 - 10 av 150 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765