Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #002014482

Pris: SEK 2,029

Originalpriset: SEK 2,926  Sparer  SEK 897

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,029
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Katherine McInerney (Stephensen) 2016-08-09 19:35:34

My dress, my bridesmaids and flower girl dresses all arrived perfectly fitting. It was such a beautiful and reassuring feeling. Every item I have bought over the years arrives of excellent quality and exactly as I ordered.

Från Mill Castle 2014-04-11 03:10:10

I received my wedding dress in the post today and was absolutely thrilled with the quality and level of service I got from Jj'shouse. I was very nervous about ordering my wedding dress on-line but would highly recommend Jj's to anyone considering doing the same. It is exactly as the photo shows and the workmanship is of a very high quality. Thank you!

Från prilabia23 2013-10-10 11:12:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Eu acabei de receber o meu vestido de noiva, e ele é simplemente lindo! Exatamente como na foto! O prazo de entrega foi super rápido, e pude rastrear para saber onde ele se encontrava. Ele é perfeito! Agora só falta aguardar o meu grande dia!!!! Obrigada!!!

Från tsarakhova_1991 2013-10-02 01:11:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Очень красивое и нежное платье!

Från Michelle 2013-09-28 06:22:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my wedding in ivory with a pink sash. The dress arrived faster than I expected! I ordered custom measurements and with the exception of having to take in the bust area about 1.5 inches the rest was perfect! The built in bra in this dress is wonderful! I would highly recommend JJSHOUSE and will consider buying future dresses from them.
Michelle-Colorado, USA

Från Szimonetta Kuczor 2013-08-29 03:54:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my wedding dress this morning and I tried it on straight away. It is amazing ! The details on the dress high standard. It is just perfect!!!!!! I am so glad. I have a perfect dress on my wedding. Now I just can not wait for the big day to wear it! Thank you JJ's House, I will come back to you to shop from your site again!!! :)

Från Natalie doiron 2013-06-23 20:28:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress and it`s exactly like the picture. I sent my measurements and it fits perfectly. I sent many emails with questions and the staff always replied within 24 hours. I didn't read the review before ordering and after my order, I did....to be honest, I was really worried but when the dress was delivered, I was so happy with the product. Plus, it was shipped from China to Canada in 3 days! AMAZING...thanks JJHouse! Who else can design a dress just for you and ship it across the world within 15 days total!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Från Josephine 2013-06-15 01:55:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great!!! I have received my wedding dress. The organza is really beautiful. I remove the bow myself since I do not like it. But it is still beautiful. I love your work. Thank you!

Från Tamara Silva 2013-06-06 13:04:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas,
Acabei de buscar meu vestido nos correios, ele é lindo igual a foto.
No principio tive medo, mas decidi arriscar e me surpreendi. O vestido tem um acabamento incrível, vem embaladinho, limpinho e não demora muito. Eu comprei em 18/05/13 e ontem 05/16/13 ele já estava aguardando a retirada, ele demorou mais pra ser liberado depois que chegou no Brasil do que para ser enviado, e eu também tive que pagar o imposto que é bem caro mesmo. Eu também comprei luvas e anágua, a luva é coisa mais lindo que eu já vi, super delicada e bem acabada.
Bom eu recomendo..... Estou muito satisfeita.

Tamara Figueiredo

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:43:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765