Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) #002014843

Pris: SEK 1,937

Originalpriset: SEK 3,039  Sparer  SEK 1,103

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,937
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från aivin14 2016-07-01 15:22:13

I had the dress tailored according to my size and it came in great condition and fits perfectly. I was worry about ordering my wedding dress online but with this order, I'm satisfied!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Angela 2015-11-05 17:19:32

Got this dress in less than two weeks! Looks beautiful, the layers are very well-made! I've already introduced jjshouse to my friends!

Från ursina.vincenz 2016-04-09 13:29:39

Sehr schönes Kleid, passt perfekt und sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Foto.
Super Arbeit, bin sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder!

Från emanuele.girotti 2016-03-24 02:09:20

Ottimo prodotto venditore serio e professionale un vestito da favola con una spesa veramente irrisoria

Från emma.cruzfriz 2014-12-08 14:08:00

Estoy muy feliz al recibir mi maravilloso vestido, apenas lo vi me enamore de el, no ayo la hora de que llegue el gran dia para lucir mi hermoso vestido, es mejor de lo que crei, no se demoro nada en llegar a Chile, demoro mas en la aduana que viajar de afuera al pais, pero son detalles, gracias por mi vestido, ademas encargue mi ramo, velo y liga que mejor todo excelente :)

Från blurryness 2014-07-10 08:10:20

I was so excited when my dress arrived! It is beautiful, true to size/measurements, and it came in less than two weeks! I'm so glad I was able to find the perfect dress for my wedding at such an affordable price!

Från stella_groen 2014-06-10 15:56:32

WOW!! I purchased my wedding dress from JJShouse but was a bit nervous after reading some of the negative feedback. Well I can say that I am 100% satisfied with my order. It was packaged and shipped really quickly. Received it in less than two work weeks since placing the order. I decided to go with just the standard size not custom size and it is a near prefect fit. Will need to get a tailor to bring it in at the waist a bit but other than than just perfect. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I am about to order the bridesmaid dress, veil and Bolero from JJShouse as well. I highly recommend them.

Från yulia1003 2014-03-31 16:43:08

This dress is simple but very very nice and elegant and on the body it's even more beautiful. I was a bit worried with the delivery time and instead after 15 days I received it (Italy). The only thing is that I would preferred even some beads on the skirt. I can't wait for my Wedding Day!! Thanks a lot to JJ's House for everything!!

Från alyssa laffey 2013-07-29 09:36:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am getting married in Ocotber and at the last minute decided I wanted a different dress than the one I have. My aunt is a wedding coordinator and suggested i look online for a great deal. When i saw this dress I instanty fell in love with it and knew i had to have it. I was nervous and anxious when i saw the box on my porch because there was no way this big dress could fit in it. Boy was I wrong and over-joyed to see this dress was even more beautiful in person than in the pictures. I CANNOT WAIT to walk down the aisle in this gorgeous gown and feel like the most beautiful bride. Thank you JJ House for making the dress of my dreams and at a price that did not break my bank :)

Från Suzanne 2013-04-29 04:22:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

THANK YOU SO MUCH! IT IS PERFECT!.. I was very scared ordering a dress online,not knowing what It would look like on me,etc. But It is just BEAUTIFUL!.. I wasn't a fan of the flowers that were on the side,but It was not a problem to take off.. My taylor said "I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU GOT THIS DRESS FOR THAT LOW PRICE"..
It is very very well made! THANK YOU SO MUCH JJS HOUSE!!! I will feel like a princess on my day! You saved me a lot of stress...and money really :)
xo

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765