Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Court släp Charmeuse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar #002000169

Pris: SEK 2,029

Originalpriset: SEK 3,440  Sparer  SEK 1,412

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,029
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Danielle 2013-07-01 04:12:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This wedding dress is fantastic. The design, quality, lines and fit are amazing. I'm 5'8 and I can wear this dress with high heels - no problems! I am so very glad that I bought it. I've fair colouring and the champagne is a stunning alternative for those fair skinned women looking for an alternative to ivory on their special day. Delivery time was fast. I would definitely buy this dress again without hesitation. I feel beautiful!

Från Holly 2013-06-16 00:23:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is stunning! The quality is amazing. I tried it on and it fit me well, just like a glove! This is the most satisfying shopping experience for me! Great website!

Från Emma (Perth Australia) 2012-11-20 21:41:10

Is it possible to send a fabric sample (champagne) and detail of the embroidery/beading work of this dress?

I would also like to find out if it is possible to add very small capped sleeves over the shoulders, including some of the beaded detailing from the waist area?

Many thanks
Emma

Från cristina 2012-11-12 09:26:14

hello, I'm very interested in buying this dress but would like to know a few things:

1) What is the color of the dress in the picture?

2 º) is it possible that the embroidery / lace were black and the fabric ivory?

3 º) is back with a loop that allows tightening the top or going zip? And in case I wanted to tie it like a corse, it would be possible?

Thank you very much! I look forward to your response and I would love to buy this dress
regards

Från amc67@eircom.net 2012-03-11 16:01:58

Hi there, I am very interested in buying this dress. Can you please send me on a few sample swatches of different colours and fabrics that this dress can be made in.

Från Lucinda Gill 2011-09-28 04:55:45

Hello,

I am seriously considering ordering this dress, but I have a couple of questions:

1) what is meant by the measurements "hollow to the floor", I'm approximately 5'7" tall without heels and my mum and I measured me against the sizing chart but for my average size we couldn't understand what measurement this must be for. apologies if I've missed something here?!
2) what colour is the dress shown on screen please?
3) on some reviews written for other dresses, people have said that on delivery the dresses weren't as heavily embellished as those modelled for the picture, can you assure me that the dress will be as per the picture?
4) does the dress come fitted with a loop to fasten the train up?

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 02:42:03

Hi Lucinda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link to know more information of the method of measurement:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=2.The color in the picture is not available now.We strongly recommend you to choose the color in the color drop down list. Also,We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.We can make a loop inside the dress if you like .Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från linda johnson 2011-09-18 09:17:09

HELLO,I LOVE THIS DRESS COULD IT BE MADE WITH A ZIPPER INSTEAD OF A LACE UP BACK.MANY THANKS LINDA

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-18 22:40:15

Hi linda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765