Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Chapel släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002015110

Pris: SEK 2,235

Originalpriset: SEK 3,070  Sparer  SEK 835

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,235

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Natascha 2015-11-24 18:06:33

My wedding with my beautiful dress from JJ House!

Från Natascha de Croes 2015-11-24 12:06:21

Fantastic! Beautiful dress! Everybody loved it so much

pic1.gif

Från hussayaqobzai 2014-01-02 04:47:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hey here is the pic of the dress

pic1.jpeg

Från babygurltodiefor 2015-08-11 14:56:20

I love my dress!!! fits great and looks like I spent 15k at lest on it. it look just like the picture!! I can't wait to get married in it!!

Från Monroe050104 2014-03-04 19:44:05

I received my dress today and it is so beautiful. I have to say I was a bit nervous about ordering my wedding dress online but it was the best decision I made. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. I am so thankful to your company for providing such great workmanship at affordable prices. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day this December. I will definitely order here again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:36:18

Dear Monroe050104, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från hussayaqobzai 2013-11-27 04:09:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hey there I received my dress today.and its unbelievably perfect.its above my expectations. I truly love it.i have no words to thank jjshouse team.i salute u people.if ill shop ill shop from jjshouse.its amazing experience.feeling great.thanks alot.love u all.and I recommend it to everyone.its best.when I ordered from here.i got negative reviews about jjshouse.but believe me guys.thats all bullshit. jjshouse is the best of all

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:05:26

Dear Hussayaqobzai, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Ruth 2013-11-11 00:52:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the dress today, my friend says the dress looks like a dress for the queen. I choose the color of champagne. It is the theme color of our wedding. The fabric touches smooth, which is my favourite fabric. the shipping is on time.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765