Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Satäng Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Svallande Krås #018019168

Pris: SEK 1,638

Originalpriset: SEK 2,884  Sparer  SEK 1,247

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,638
4.9 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Natalie 2016-03-21 19:54:51

This dress is gorgeous! Everything was more than I expected! Thank you so much :)

Från elhamfb88 2015-07-10 11:30:24

verrrryyyyy nice and elegant. exactly same as picture and it has very good quality. it fits very well and my sister is verrry happy for her dress. thank you jsshouse.

Från angyjoshi 2015-04-13 15:07:31

Hola buenas tardes me encanta este vesitdo, los fui a buscar a 20 de Noviembre D.F. pero nunca los encontre, quiero saber si este vestido al pedirlo hoy, me llegaria como por el 29 abril, ya que mi fiesta es el 2 mayo. Por favor urge.

Från touati corinne 2015-04-06 03:27:59

bonjour
j ai deja commande chez vous et j ai ete tres satisfaite du resultat
je voudrais savoir si cette robe peut etre faite a la longueur du genou pour le fourreau et longue pour la traine?
si on change la couleur le fond de robe reste t il blanc?
merci de me repondre rapidement

Från Dolgich-O 2014-11-07 22:50:58

Спасибо! Я второй раз заказываю платье. Каждый раз страшно открывать посылку. Результат всегда один. Платье отличное! Сидит замечательно! Качество великолепное!

Från mihaela77ciobanu 2014-04-18 08:42:27

GRAZIE, O RICEVUTO IL ABITO IN POCO TEMPO E NON ME LO ASPETAVO COSÌ BELLO....
GRAZIE ANCORA E ALLA PROSSIMA!!!

Från Carmen 2014-03-27 05:40:41

Very beautiful dress! I ordered it for my 20th birthday and chose custom size for it!! I wanted it to be dressed identical to me!!!!it really does!! this is my first time ordering here, but i believe there must be the second time!!

Från YT672 2014-03-27 03:17:10

Wow, elegant! Color is exactly the same as the picture shows. Followed the measuring guide and chose the right size. Great dress for any occasion.

Från Lareina 2014-03-26 06:13:17

I recently purchased this dress online and I was pleasantly surprised when I picked it up at the step. It was beautiful and the picture online did not do it justice. I received so many compliments on this dress ! thank you!

Från Kate 2014-03-26 03:52:22

this dress is really nice!! i like it very much!! the size and the color are both right! i am satisfied with this purchase!! i will introduce this website to all of my friends!thank you very much!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515