Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022009369

Pris: SEK 1,303
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,386  Sparer  SEK 1,084

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,303
4.9 (baserat på 27 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kasia 2015-04-02 13:39:55

I was very nervous at first to order a dress from china online but I'm very happy I risked it. My dress is lovely, with nice material and beautiful flower details. Got many compliments about my look at the day of the party. Just ordered second dress and I just hope it's gonna be as good as first one.

pic1.jpeg

Från sarah 2014-01-09 04:04:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai commandé cette robe pour un mariage.
J'avais peur au début et je suis vraiment pas décu.
Je l'ai commandé sur mesure.
La qualité du tissu et des coutures sont vraiment très pro.
Il y a pas besoin de mettre de soutien gorge car il y a comme une attache dans le dos qui le remplace et tient fermement la poitrine.

Je suis vraiment ravie!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från stacydweitman 2013-11-04 20:51:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this dress as soon as I tried it on and discovered that the sizing was absolutely perfect! The tight top with the inner strap erased my worries about the strapless dress moving around. This dress is perfectly shaped to give me the hourglass figure look that every girl hopes for in a dress. The hi-lo style with the flowing ruffled skirt and the red color makes this dress fun and easy to move in, allowing this to be perfect for dances. The sequins on the left side add the perfect touch of sparkle without making it look to busy. The simple, but beautiful shape and look, plus the easy mobility make for a perfect dress for dances.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Ajrogers1960 2017-02-01 18:28:28

This dress was exactly what I had hoped for and the size was perfect.I wanted this dress to change into after wedding in central park. It is so comfortable, fun, and flirty. I could not have chosen anything that was more perfect!!!

Från Lisa_cook 2016-08-03 01:48:29

Hi, I love my dress so much.
It is well made and the delivery is very fast.
We got our order on time as we are promised.
Everything was so satisfying.

Från thesmithsinspain 2016-04-24 06:17:26

I ordered this dress for dancing at my daughter's wedding. I am delighted with it, it is gorgeous. It has been made to a high standard and I received it sooner than expected. I had a small problem with the fit at the very top but I am having it altered.

Från jasmineb1993 2016-04-15 22:25:08

Perfect

Från zeta-tavares2011 2014-10-20 15:49:33

Recebi meu pedido. Simplesmente maravilhoso, lindo, belíssimo. Parabéns.

Från rubiane_b20 2014-10-10 07:23:16

Muito obrigada pela atenção!!

Recebi o vestido, e é muito lindo e de ótima qualidade!! Amei, voltarei a comprar com vocês!!!

Obrigada...

Från Josephine_Odjidja 2014-09-24 03:41:21

Hey I have received this beautiful dress! You have done well!!! I am very satisfied with this dress! Its quality is high and it also fits my figure well! I have recommended your website to all of my friends!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 27 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515