Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Aftonklänning #017013987

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 2,308  Sparer  SEK 1,278

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.9 (baserat på 29 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maferavilest 2016-06-16 10:31:56

Gracias JJ'sHouse, el vestido es hermoso, el color es espectacular como en la foto y la tela es de excelente calidad, muy buena la confección, lo recomiendo ampliamente. Volvería a comprar en JJ’sHouse siempre.

pic1.jpeg

Från Delores Roberts 2015-11-17 17:38:46

This dress was just as beautiful on the site as it was on. The dress fit perfectly and it arrived just in time for my niece's wedding!

Från heartlovebreaks 2015-08-24 18:13:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the fit of this dress! It truly looks beautiful. Just like in the picture on the website.

pic1.jpeg

Från katybug1987 2014-09-02 07:34:29

I was SUPER impressed. The site said it would take at minimum 15 business days to receive my dress ( time for tailoring and then time for shipping). I got my dress (with CUSTOM tailoring) in 6 business days! The measurements were exact. The dress fits like a glove and the length is absolutely perfect. I was most worried about the length because I'm only 5'1", but it's perfect. The dress quality is also really nice. I wasn't sure what to expect since this site is huge and has a crazy amount of dresses, but the material is really nice. I love the way the dress flows when I walk. It's light and airy and it will be perfect for my sister's fall beach wedding in North Carolina! Thanks, JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-03 03:13:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från niasli 2014-03-10 13:19:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Strepitoso :) Mi è arrivato oggi nei tempi prestabiliti
Colore come da foto e fattura perfetta
indosso mi sta una favola.
Non vedo l'ora di indossarlo al mio
matrimonio.
Grazie Grazie

pic1.jpeg

Från saimonlaurette 2016-10-30 19:07:41

La robe est superbe. Elle est exactement comme sur la photo et la taille était juste.

Från Emily Tuck 2016-08-12 19:25:18

I got the dress custom made and it fit perfectly! Colour is the exact same as the photos, overall a beautiful dress!

Från kris 2016-06-14 12:57:16

Très très contente de la robe elle est magnifique exactement comme sur la photo
très bonne qualité ,la taille et parfaite , la livraison très rapide 12jrs je recommande se site.

Från noesa99 2016-04-26 14:10:03

muy buena calidad y excelente diseño .. a medida .. hermoso

Från mamagina32 2014-09-19 12:41:34

jjhouse has a very responsive customer service and customer care for all their customers.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 29 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515