Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Tea-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000956

Pris: SEK 824

Originalpriset: SEK 1,926  Sparer  SEK 1,103

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 824
5 (baserat på 75 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kazant62 2015-03-19 15:31:35

Hi, I really love this dress! Is there any chance I could see it in red please?? Thank you! :)

Från Jaquelineturner 2014-09-24 17:37:38

Struggling to get two dresses the same for my twin daughters who are very different in size, at 12 years old one was a lot further 'developed' than the other, Ordered from the adult range and custom made to measure. A little aprehensive, but arrived way before schedule, absolutely gorgeous, great fit. Very pleased.

Från lopesaraujo-mg 2013-12-11 04:54:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

adorei...chegou...lindo

Från Vivien 2013-06-14 23:37:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

All of the dresses for my wedding party were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Från Shalamar Sheppard 2013-06-08 11:32:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just want to say that I was very .about ordering a dress out of the USA but I recieved my dress today and fell in love!!!!! Also the customer service team was very helpul, understanding, and honest

Från Sarah French 2013-05-14 07:36:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just wanted to say how happy me and my bridesmaid are with her dress for my big day. The dress was a perfect fit and was made to such a high quality. A brilliant service and got here to me in the UK with no hassle at all. Will recommend JJ's House to my friend's.

Från Bblythe 2012-12-19 19:23:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress I ordered was just beautiful. The workmanship was great. I would suggest you measure the waist as suggested as my husband measured it firmly and I found it a bit tight. But that was our mistake. This style is quite fitted so the measurements are very important. This is the first dress I have bought from this site, but it won't be the last.

Från Julie Oliver 2011-12-21 06:52:24

I have ordered two of these dresses, they arrived within 15 days of the order being placed and I'm in the uK!! The dresses are perfect, they are beautifully made and finished. I am so delighted with them, and can't wait for my bridesmaides to try them on. A big THANKYOU and I will certainly order more dresses as and when the need arises.

Från natalie murphy 2011-10-11 12:51:27

please could you send me this picture in the daffodil colour? also can you get this dess to the floor?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:47:13

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we can make it to the floor.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Jenna Radburn 2011-10-09 11:45:07

Hi,
Just wondering does this dress come in coral?
Many thanks
Jenna

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 20:29:03

Hi Jenna,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the color coral is not available here. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference . Hope you can find the color you want.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 75 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165