Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002011453

Pris: SEK 1,823

Originalpriset: SEK 2,668  Sparer  SEK 845

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,823
4.9 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Manicgirl_696 2017-01-22 23:54:23

Delivery was very quick, a lovely dress! Worth spending a little extra for it to fit perfectly.

Från Angela Brown 2016-12-09 06:25:42

I received this dress yesterday and how overwhelmed I was with the sheer beauty and quality if it. I opted to have it custom made and it fits like a glove. This dress is exactly what I have been searching for for my wedding in July 2017. The pictres do not do it justice. Just perfect and such a speedy service too. Thank you so much

Från Lregaldo 2016-04-02 10:57:33

This dress is so beautiful! Came so fast and fit just like I wanted it to! Amazing service!

Från pui_pakawadee 2015-01-25 10:20:20

Das Brautkleid war der Hammer, ich war erst sehr skeptisch wegen Internetbestellung. Man hat immer schlechte Erfahrugen gehört.
Ich war ehrlich gesagt hin und weg als ich das Kleid angezogen habe, ich kann nur Danke sagen und ihr habt einfach tolle Arbeit geleistet. Die Gästen fand das Kleid sehr schön nur etwas zu lang für mich, trotz hohe Schuhe, aber das war kein Problem.
Bin 1,60cm und habe ungefähr 5-10 cm kürzen lassen und das Kleid passte Perfekt.
Es ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und schön luftig.

Nochmal vielen vielen Dank.

Från aftewiczaleksandra 2014-08-26 05:05:08

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It is very well finished, excellent quality. It is exactly how I imagine it will be. It fits me very well (I ordered custom size). Shipment was also very quickly, I ordered it on 7th of August and recieved it on 18th of August. Generally I am very happy that I chose JJ's House.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:29:56

Dear aftewiczaleksandra, 

it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Jasmin Kunkel 2014-03-11 06:20:01

Wunderschönes Kleid und es paßt sehr gut! Der Stoff und die Farbe (Elfenbein) ist sehr schön. Die Perlen und die Stickereien sind sehr schön ausgearbeitet. Zu empfehlen!
Vielen Dank

Från amry_wils 2014-01-08 13:52:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my wedding dress today n the mail. It looks absolutely stunning on. I was a little concerned as I am a size 14. But it looks so beautiful. Thanks so much.

Från Isabelle.Cattoor 2013-11-02 07:14:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Een prachtig afgewerkt kleed ontvangen! In was een hele korte tijd tussen bestelling en levering! Wat schitterend is.
Dankjewel voor het prachtig, perfect passend kleed! Ik zou het iedereen aanraden om bij JJ's House een kleed te bestellen!!

Från elisazannini 2013-09-30 13:35:16

molto bello, unica pecca l'imballaggio... arrotolato in un mini sacchetto, poteva essere imballato meglio.
non è rifinito benissimo, ma nel complesso bello

Från Elsie Louise Canfield 2013-08-16 06:08:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my gown last week. I showed my Daughter and jokingly told her I paid $2000.00 for the dress. She believed me it is so exquisite. The gown shipped was $200.00. It fits like a glove. Thank You JJ's. I cannot post a picture of the gown on FB because I don't want my Fiance to see it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765