Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007004138

Pris: SEK 1,205

Originalpriset: SEK 1,669  Sparer  SEK 464

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,205
4.9 (baserat på 76 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från staylor30 2016-12-23 17:27:47

Exactly as shown... fits perfectly... my Girls were beautiful... I was a little worried.. Daughter on the end is pregnant... but dress was a perfect fit

pic1.jpeg

Från Andrea Fisher 2016-11-06 12:40:06

They dresses were beautiful.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från dominikasimpson 2016-11-05 09:34:20

Dress fit perfectly

pic1.jpeg

Från aletheiabarnes 2016-05-20 08:33:08

This dressvis beautiful!! I love it!

pic1.jpeg

Från Ashlee Bailey 2014-06-18 15:45:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I saw this dress I feel in love with them and selected them for my bridal party. I ordered a book of chiffon swatches so that I would know the exact colors . Unfortunately after ordering the "Hunter green" it was completely different than the swatch it was much darker than the swatch which through off my actual wedding color so I had to add an extra color to accommodate the mishap but the watermelon was true to color. Over all JJS House did an excellent job with the dresses, this was my first time shopping overseas and was a little nervous especially seeing the purpose in which the dresses were for.The dresses were ordered based on custom measurements and were true to size &look exactly like the picture and we're of quality! . Thank you JJS House you helped make my wedding day beautiful. Check out my bridal party in their dresses below!

pic1.png

Från dominikasimpson 2016-11-05 09:34:41

Love this dress

Från keandramcneal1 2016-07-10 11:47:40

Arrive on time and was exactly what I expected! My bridal party is going to be gorgeous!

Från Patricia.simmons24 2016-04-07 20:36:33

The dress looks really nice. It's a little tight up top; however some slight alterations should be able to rectify that issue.

Från jezreelc 2016-01-11 20:07:52

Gorgeous dress. Super fast shipping. Will order again.

Från hotstuff 2015-11-23 07:42:29

Fabulous extremely pleased with purchase

 Visar 1 - 10 av 76 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165