Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000937

Pris: SEK 824

Originalpriset: SEK 1,422  Sparer  SEK 598

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 824
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från pookiezgigi 2013-11-01 21:22:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my 14 year old daughter for my wedding. I got it in Regency and had is custom to her body, It fits perfectly except for the straps around the neck are extremely long. I will have to cut about 3 inches off of each strap to fit. But other than that it's beautiful and great quality.

pic1.jpeg

Från kunaka00newman 2016-11-18 04:19:12

Beautiful dress, well made. Bought these for wedding bridemaids, now buying one for myself for special occasions.

Från mieke_sleurs 2015-08-11 02:53:41

Kleur is zeer mooi! Valt iets breder uit als gedacht

Från lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:41

Excellent dress. Loved them

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:37

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från lwiindim 2015-02-23 10:30:40

Excellent dress. Loved them

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från lwiindim 2014-11-16 09:20:11

Immaculate dresses. Quick delivery and good customer service.

Från cbratcher214 2014-04-03 14:07:42

Even more beautiful than the picture. I was very skeptical about ordering online but everywhere else is too expensive so I ordered my daughter's bridesmaids dresses & hoped for the best. I was surprised at how beautiful the dresses were. I ordered them in fuschia using the girls measurements & they are perfect & beautiful. I am so happy with them I just ordered my mother of the bride gown from them. I highly recommend this site & will order from them for my next daughter's wedding. Thank you!!!

Från borval96 2014-03-06 10:42:34

This dress is perfect

Från Rosy 2013-08-19 21:22:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received my order in good condition. I had a try on it and found it fitted me so perfectly and wore so comfortable. I love it so so much. Thank you very much for providing me with such a brilliant dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165