Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001804

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,576  Sparer  SEK 649

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
5 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från natnic.sosnovskaya 2014-08-08 15:52:55

Perfect fit according to my measurements. Very fine quality of sewing. Fast delivery - took only 8 days to get a dress in New Zealand from the moment of my online order. Thank you very much for your services. :)

Från Joanna Wang 2013-04-03 09:01:55

Hi
Could you please send me the picture of of this in ivory and regency? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-04-05 23:38:20

Från Claudia Lucero 2012-07-25 13:22:48

would it be possible to get the dress in a knee length?

Från Lisa 2012-02-11 21:16:43

Hi JJsHouse,

are you able to send me a photo of this in red please?

Thanks
Lisa

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-12 21:26:51

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Andrea 2012-02-11 09:46:06

Hello,
I would like to see the dress in fuschia. As well as a picture of the back of the dress. Along with a picture of the dress hanging. Please and thank you. Thank you for fulfilling my previous request as well.

Från Katie Towersey 2012-01-26 03:27:17

Hi there,
Love this dress and think it would be perfect for bridesmaids dresses for my best friend's wedding. Please will you send me more pictures (back, close up, front view when dress is hanging straight).
I have been through your colour charts and can't see which colour the picture on the webpage is. We are looking for a blue shade, ideally duck egg blue. Do you do anything suitable. Would it be possible to send me pictures of the dress in the shades of blue that you do?

Kind Regards

Katie

Från Eileen 2012-01-12 00:31:07

Can u sell a bit of extra fabric if i order 2 dresses so i can get mens ties made in the same colour without having to shop around for the same fabric and colour here? If so, how to i go about placing my order to include this and what is the cost? I have already recieved my wedding dress from JJsHouse and it is amazing!!! A+ Thank you

Från Alicia Kepich 2012-01-06 22:34:29

I was nervous buying a dress online, but my bridesmaids will be wearing the burgundy dresses in my May 2012 wedding. The color looks more like a deep wine than a burgundy, so order a swatch to make sure that the color is what you want. The length is perfect for someone around 5'5," so my 5'1" bridesmaids will have to get it shortened. If you are short, you will probably fare better with custom ordering. The work is beautiful and it's definitely a dress that's well worth the money! Can't wait for them to wear it in a few months!

Från Anabel 2011-12-24 18:40:41

Do you think you could send me a picture of the dress.... front and back? xoxo

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-24 18:45:08

Hi Anabel,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

For the moment, all of our items are made from scratch. Generally you will get the item in  12 - 16 days since the day you order the items. Is that ok to you?

It will be much appreciated if you could kindly tell us your other requirements for the item and when do you need the item.

May you have the best Christmas ever.

Från Liz 2011-12-16 06:22:29

Hi,
I was wondering if you would be able to send me a picture of the dress in regency and also an image of the back of the dress.
Many thanks
Liz

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-16 21:34:59

Hi Liz,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165