Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Satäng Klänning för Juniortärna med Skärpband #009000699

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,298  Sparer  SEK 268

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från SELMA 2013-06-17 01:26:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i received this dress last week. before buying dress, i'm just nervous about the quality and design. but after receiving the dress,i love the dress very much. it's just the picture shows. love the dress very much. thanks for the nice dress.

Från Melantha 2013-01-21 01:52:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is very well made, shipping was fast (14 days from date of order) and the online help selected the perfect size for my little girl.Every one give high praise for it and your website.My girl loves her dress too.Thanks.

Från Amanda 2013-01-17 01:09:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stunning dress. Very age appropriate for my ten year old girl who is a Junior Bridesmaid for my sisters upcoming wedding. Beautiful fit, and well made dress

Från narelle jeffery 2012-03-31 00:16:48

What a wonderful product :) its perfect and it is exactly what the description and picture is. thank you very much :)

Från le-anne 2011-08-22 01:54:33

hi there,
can u tell me the heights verses sizes please?? and do they go up to aged 12?? many thanks x

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 02:01:23

Hi le-anne,

Thank you for contacting us.

As for the length of the dress please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=9,
If you are not satisfied with our sizes , you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.

Of course,it can fit up to aged 12.


If you  have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Angie Peller 2011-07-12 01:58:36

Hi,

Are you able to make the dress in white with the back and top of dress in black - ie: reverse colours of the picture?

Thank You
Angie

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-13 01:36:59

Dear Angie,

We can make the dress in a white color with the back and the top of the dress in black. You just need to choose the color White in the color drop down list and state that you want the back and top of the dress in black in the text box on the checkout page. Our dressmakers will make it right for you.

Welcom to shop at JJsHouse.com!

Från Lorraine 2011-04-15 14:34:34

at the back of the dress and the stripe at the top of the dress please can you tell if the colour is white of ivory.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-16 01:23:21

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165