Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Taft Ärmlös Älskling med Rufsar/Beading/Plocka upp Kjol #010002150

Pris: SEK 1,308

Originalpriset: SEK 2,575  Sparer  SEK 1,267

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 103 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,308
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från wu_yimin 2016-07-06 18:55:23

Very beautiful dress, it fits my daughter perfectly, will order more dresses from jjhouse!

Från kiki maria 2012-09-10 21:23:39

My daughter Mackenzie won grand supreme with this dress

Från Shian 2011-09-27 19:22:38

what color is this dress, i want it for a different dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 00:11:20

Hi Shian,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Taffeta(material of this dress) for your reference . Hope you can find the color you like .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från lauren 2011-08-09 14:16:49

Does this dress (010002150) have an underskirt on it? What is the approximate diameter of the hem?

Thanks
Lauren

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-09 22:50:46

Hi lauren,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

The dress does not come with an underskirt .The diameter of this dress depends on the size you ordered for.
If you have concerns about the measurements ,please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you .Then, we will know.


please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från CATHERINE 2011-07-19 08:50:42

WHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS IN THE PICTURE?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-19 22:37:17

Hi Catherine,

 

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as grape and Fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatchPlease feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Heidi 2011-07-18 04:23:28

My little daughter wants this dress when she saw this one on your site. And she was so happy when I gave the dress to her. Thank you. You guys have done such a good job!

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165