Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Satäng/Tyll Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Skärpband/Blomma (or)/Rosett/-er #010002142

Pris: SEK 824

Originalpriset: SEK 1,195  Sparer  SEK 371

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 103 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 824
5 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från marina.unternaehrer 2016-08-03 20:58:51

Wunderschön hat von der grösse perfekt gepasst!

Från Hedy 2013-06-11 02:04:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i just got home and found the package, the outside package is a little damaged , fortunately , the plastic bag is still intact, the dress is ok except for some drapes, and my girl tried it on right now and size is correct

Från Angle 2013-06-03 02:00:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

PERFECT!!! I love it! Thank you JJSHOUSE!! it was very easy to go trough the site, very fast shipping, it was my first time to buy dress on your website. i will come here again

Från maria 2012-05-28 11:59:32

my dauther and med just love this dress, can you send me more picture i ivora, champagne and white, all whis the same color sash. if i order 2 flovergirl dress and 1 wedding dress can you then make a disquand?? and du you now hwat i shall pay ind tax´s to denmark, if it is taking ind??

Från joyce 2012-05-17 20:35:06

me gustaria saber de algunos precios de vestidos de niñas en moneda nacional ya que me intera algunos, espero pronta repsuesta gracias buena noche... a/ princesa escote redondo en talla 8 , y si tienen algun otro vestido que llegue hasta las rodillas me gustaria verlo y saber de igual manera el precio gracias.

Från Amanda 2012-03-26 12:39:54

Oh my goodness...I bought this dress for my flower girls in white with a sage sash and I am just amazed at the quality of the dress, I was very skeptical on buying a dress online let alone over seas..It was perfect...It was very fast shipping...Just simply amazing...Thank you JJsHousehouse :)

Från Nicky Hever 2012-02-19 04:24:15

I ordered my two dresses in ivory with a black sash. Had to say this was the first time I've ordered anything 'made to measure' from abroad and I was a bit worried to say the least about international sizing charts ..... but all my worries have been allayed! I ordered two dresses in this style - one for a 3 yr old and one for a 10 year old. Both dresses arrived in secure packaging and, after inspecting them, they really are nice!! Until I'd come across this website and these dresses, I hadn't seen anything I really liked for my two flowergirls. However, these dresses are not done any justice in the photo and definitely look much better when in front of you!

I'd be happy to provide any one with photos of my dresses if they want ..... and I can be contacted at nickyh71@hotmail.com

HOWEVER, ONE THING I WOULD WARN ANYONE ABOUT - and it's nothing to do with JJsHouse - please be aware that when ordering ANY goods from OUTSIDE THE EU, then YOU are liable for the tax duty when they reach UK customs and NOT your supplier!! It was by pure chance when tracking my item that it came up 'Shipment held ..... waiting for payment'. Was a bit of a shock but after phoning DHL they informed me that HM Customs & Excise put a tax levy / duty on goods coming in from outside the EU. I was able to pay the tax over the phone (was lucky that it was only £14) and my goods were then released and delivered the following day.

Från charlene 2012-02-06 12:25:16

could you send me a picture of the back of the dress please
many thanks

Från Ashley Wendt 2012-01-25 15:59:57

Hi there,

Just wondering if there are any other pictures of this flower girl dress available?

Från samantha 2011-09-20 11:20:56

hi i was wondering if you have got a picture of the dress in white nd the sash in pink
thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:29:21

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165