Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Satäng/Tyll Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband/Blomma (or)/Rosett/-er #010007827

Pris: SEK 824

Originalpriset: SEK 1,195  Sparer  SEK 371

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 103 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 824
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lisa Switzer 2013-03-03 06:55:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses were beautiful. The petal pink color was a bit off but lovely none the less. Both dresses were excellently made and I could not believe the excellent quality of stitching, lining and fabric. I will be a loyal JJ House customer for a very long time. I cannot wait to get my own dress for the wedding next week!

Sincerely,

LK Switzer

pic1.jpg

Från a-nai 2016-10-13 13:29:08

This dress is beautiful, the quality is really good and looks sweet on my daughter who said she feels like a princess.

Från jwillingale 2015-08-17 15:16:38

Purchased this dress in white with pink sash for my 9 year old daughter for my wedding. It is simply beautiful and fits perfectly. My daughter says it is really comfortable and can't wait to wear it. Thank you for the brilliant customer service too. Highly recommend :)

Från nohamahfuz 2015-05-06 06:31:23

Thank you

Från sweet_cher89 2015-04-30 17:31:06

Dress is very nice. Looks super quite with the sash.

Från barb 2015-04-27 06:08:30

I must confess I was hesitant to order from JJ's House ...Having never done it before.......BUT I was pleasantly surprised ! Construction exceeded my expectations and the fabric is beautiful ! Needless to say I won't hesitate to order anything else from you.
Thank you !

Från Linda 2013-06-16 00:41:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They are for the two flower girls for my wedding.I first purchased my wedding dress from you which is just perfect.So i ordered two flower girl dresses which are just as good as my wedding dress.You guys did not fail me.Thank you.

Från M Phillips 2013-04-15 06:37:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Received our grandaughters flower girls dress this morning, it is absolutely beautiful and she will look like it says 'A Princess'. Workmanship and quality just cannot be beated. Am extremely delighted with this purchase. Thank you so much.

Från Beenle 2013-04-01 20:04:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought it for my niece. She could not wait to wear it as soon as we received it. The dress is very lovely. My niece loves it very much. The embellishments very cute.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165